arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1196 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1196 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7 Jean C.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2015
Cramped room
Location, location, location.
We booked a suoerior room 6 months in advance. Was advised the superior room is actually a standard room. Why advertise as a superior? Large bed, extremely small room and bathroom.

10 peter A.
Australia
April 13, 2015
Wonderful Stay Great view and service
Comfortable room Great view Lovely breakfast
The Rendezvous is so central and so close to all public transport We had a wonderful stay Comfortable room Great view Love the late checkout

7 Alexander K.
Australia
April 12, 2015
Good location for trams or flinders at station.
Location, cleanliness, room size
The service was excellent but ask for rooms closer to lifts as rooms further away had weak internet acess.

9.3 Low P.
Malaysia
April 12, 2015
good stay, location
good location, tidy room & classic style
the hotel is a kinda classic hotel but the room is tidy and clean. Flinders Street Station is just opposite the hotel.

7.3 Tan H.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Pleasant
Location, Cleanliness, Staff Service
A short stopover which turned out to be a pleasant stay. Location was good, with buses and trams available right outside. Would recommend staying here while touring the city for a couple of days.

8.3 Donna C.
Australia
April 03, 2015
My review on Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne
staff were friendly. the room having been cleaned each day. ideal location to Flinders Station
My 2 night stay at Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne was very pleasant. I enjoyed returning from my business appointments to a clean room. Truly appreciating the opulence of such surroundings. Thankyou very much

8.3 Baoli Z.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Free Wifi is limited
location, location and cost

7.3 Arif A.
Indonesia
March 29, 2015
a true 4 star hotel in melbourne cbd
location,value,the room
i enjoy stay in this hotel when visited melbourne

8.3 MIRIAM E.
Australia
March 25, 2015
Rendezvous Melbourne
Character, quiet rooms, good breakfast

6.7 Shannon W.
Australia
March 25, 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff