arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1200 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1201 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 Bernadette V.
Switzerland
January 11, 2015
Good city hotel
Location, staff friendliness, bathroom
Very central location next to Flinders street, convenient but standard rooms too small.

8 Wing T.
Hong Kong
January 09, 2015
good
good location,comfortable,not expensive

8.7 Brian S.
Australia
January 08, 2015
Location, location, location
Easy to park, close to CBA and across river to south bank
We have been to the hotel a few times now and for us a perfect location. We enjoy all the dining options at south bank and a trip to the casino. Also close to the lane ways and arcades.

8.7 Brendon T.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Great spot to stay at for a few nights
Location, Great Bar, Clean Rooms
We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay here for our quick city exploring tour. Can't complain on anything here.

9 Wannadit S.
Thailand
January 06, 2015
Great Location and easy to move around with tram
Location , Free Tram Zone , Cleaniness
The hotel is located in the center of the city. You can move around the tram where the station is in front of the hotel. moreover now it is a free tram zone in the city. The Flinders station is also in front of the hotel as well. You can take a train to wherever you want.

5.7 Kathy K.
Australia
January 05, 2015
Room is very very small being a delux room
Location, cleaniness
For a delux room, it is far too small and nothing is delux about it. The so call queen size bed is more like a double size bed. There is no room to move, very very crowed. Booked the Southbank view room, but the window is small and not clean (it is external dust and stain not internal). Room itself including the bathroom suite are clean but again very tiny, not suitable for medium to big size people. for the price paid $339UAD and 3 month pre booked, it is not worth for the price charged. Will not come back.

6.3 Kristian S.
Australia
January 04, 2015
Great location, relatively standard hotel.
Location, location, location.
Good, relatively standard, looking for a 'great' experience though. Nice room, albeit a little bit pokey. Staff could do with more enthusiasm and general niceness.

9.7 Jianing R.
China
January 02, 2015
good choice to stay
Good location to anywhere

6.3 mahdy F.
Belgium
December 31, 2014
Room small
.

10 Michael N.
Australia
December 31, 2014
great stay
staff ,location ,great value
only stayed over night but found the hotel great specially the staff, I did NOT eat at your hotel so I can not comment on the food sorry