or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Interior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Lin S. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2013
very good value, perfect location

best location, friendly staff, comfortable
9.3
it's lovely, easy to access everything,food and bars, and shopping.
Gek K. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
good

welcome script in tv, receptionist is friendly, hotel environment is peaceful
6.3
The use items was not replace back after room make up, we have to personally ask for it.
Sally L. Groups Australia, July 3, 2013
Great. had no problems with the hotel.

Location, staff, room service
9.3
Very good, the location was superb, the staff were great and greeted us every time we entered the hotel. We even got an earlier check in which was really convenient for us. . The hotel was close to convenience stores, shopping centres and the casino. The hotel room was easily accessible and was tidy and clean, the bed was definitely comfortable. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Yuen C. Groups United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Centrally located nice hotel

Location, Cozy, Clean
9.7
Jan R. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Great location to everything the City has to offer

Convenient Location, staff were attentive and the rooms were comfortable and very clean and fresh
8.3
From the moment I stepped out of my taxi the staff at the hotel took care of me. My bags were carried to the Check in desk. Check in was completed very quickly and I found a very comfortable, clean room with the little things available for a comfortable stay. Early morning coffee in the Lobby was a great start to the day. I was close by to all the locations I needed to attend during my stay in Melbourne as well as quality restaurants and shopping.
Anthony C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Great hotel in a central location

Nice room, friendly staff, great location
8.3
This was a lovely old historic hotel in a very good location and a good size family room and bathroom Relatively good value for money and would definitely use again
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Good hotel and friendly staff

Great location and staff
9.3
A very good experience at this characterful hotel. We arrived early at the hotel. The staff were very helpful and put our room on priority for cleaning so we could check in earlier. Our bags were taken from us so we could explore Melbourne while we waited for our room to be ready. On return to the hotel we found that we had been upgraded and our bags had been placed in our room. A small room, but clean and comfortable. The shower was very good. This hotel is located close to Flinders street station and the river, great area for exploring.
Denise A. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Closed the bar at 12 0'clock

the location was excellent
7
The location was great for us. The room was very small, but it is a city hotel. Very disappointed to return from dinner to find the bar was closing, even to residents, at just before 12 0'clock, with no explanation, just alot of banging about by the bar manager.
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
simple stay with all the neccessities in place

location, easy access to places of interest and train station is just opposite the road
6
the location was fantastic but the room service personnel needs to be retrained... after room service, I am still left with 2 unwashed mugs at the same place I left them... this happens for 2 straight days. All bathroom ameneties must be replenish although we still have some left in the bottle
Louise R. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable. Australian hotels are not competitive

Comfort, check in and out efficient, staff friendly
6.3
Did not compare well for price, facilities or standard of service with Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07