or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Graham S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
It was good to get back to this hotel-clean rooms.

Location,Clean and Friendly staff.
8.3
Excellent! we really enjoyed our stay at the Rendezvous Grand, good clean rooms and friendly staff. We definitely would like to return in the near future. Close to the NVG gallery and restaurants.
Petra T. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Great value and comfort for money

Room service, comfortable bed, great location
8.7
Fabulous. Would stay there again if could stay for that special price again.
Jennifer C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
This hotel is great

Very comfortable bed set, centrally located & clean
8.7
It is centrally located in Melbourne city and having a nice view facing the Yarra River. Although the room i had is a bit small in size but everything else are just superb. Very comfort queen bed and pillows. Hotel even provides pillow menu for customers to meet their definite comfort for the stay. Walking distance to all kind of public transports, restaurants, shopping and attractions. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Wookyung L. Business travelers South Korea, July 23, 2013
Nice but a bit cool and dark during winter seasom

Location,
7.7
A charming city, small and comfortable to stay but a bit boring at night
Carolyn S. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Disappointing

Location price cleanliness
5.3
The staff arranged a late check out for us which was great but took our bags to the wrong room we had two rooms with the one booking. Had champagne left In our rooms and queried if it was complimentary and it wasn't it was In Our room in error so it was removed, very disappointing
Ann L. Groups Australia, July 16, 2013
Very helpful staff - managed all our requests,

Staff location clean room
8
Stayed with two girl friends - the room was too small - they changed us without any hassel and when we asked for ice and more glasses they were there before we were in the room. Very impressed.
Narun C. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
Nice four nights in the city

Location, Friendly staff, Free internet
8.7
The room was rather small (as expected for a hotel in the CBD). However, the location is the best. You can walk to both a train station and a tram stop in five minutes. There is a parking space next to the hotel, however, (you need to validate the ticket at the hotel reception). The room floor was carpet. It was not cleaned during our stay. The staffs were nice and friendly. The check-in and check-out processes were very fast.
Jeng S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Clean and very near to flinders station

Public transport, Near to Attraction such as crown casino, swaton street, Near south bank
9.7
I love the nearby acccess to Flinders station and it is not far from airport. I have use the train at flinders station daily to go to my office to oakleigh. I have also asked the hotel to booked me a taxi a 4am to go to airport the hotel staff actually followup and ensure my taxi arrived at 4am. Breakfast could be better but nothing to complain. Internet is very bad, the free wifi, my iphone could not connect to it at all.
Jason P. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Small but comfortable room

RIb eye from Room Service, Comfortable room, staff
9
Stay was good. I ordered room service twice. the Rib eye was awesome, the ribs were terrible
Mark C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
A convenient city centre hotel

Location and proximity to some good restaurants
6.3
A convenient location with pleasant staff. The rooms are comfortable but a little dirty and quite gloomy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A08