My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Scarborough Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean View Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from Rooftop Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Afidah B. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Fantastic

Awsome,Luxury Hotel and Best location.
6
Great feeling and the best location,but during check out should be a bit lient due to our departure at 6 pm,hope all hotel shld think abt guess convenience.Just for the our check in to the hotel at 6.30 pm,thought tht we can check.out at 3 pm but was rejected by the front desk.
Christopher H. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Price was right so back again...

Free parking, free wifi, friendly staff
8
Price was right so back again... free parking, free wifi, clean comfortable room with balcony. A very pleasant stay again, and will be back again if the price is right!
Roger K. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Great

great location, good value and very comfortable room.
9.3
Ross C. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Magnificent

Location, Price, Friendly
9.3
Magnificent
Christopher H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Beautiful sunsets next to the beach

Free parking, free wifi, free sunsets
7.7
Located next to the beach, you get to see beautiful sunsets. Free parking and free wifi was ideal for me. Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms made the stay a pleasant one. If price was right, would be back there again.
Tim N. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Perfect. Room was excellent. Views were amazing.

The view The cost The service
9
My stay was amazing. This was a perfect venue to celebrate an anniversary.
Andrew D. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Luxury - very nice and spacious rooms

Room, pool and view
8
Very enjoyable - will probably be my first choice in Perth - but you need a car to access it - unsure of public transport - there is a bus stop outside but do not know where it goes. But right on the beach - very nice swimming pool - was winter so do not venture in! Certainly would recommend it and will be retuning for a holiday if possible.
David W. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Work in progress but hotel is improving fast.

Food and restaurants Views from rooms Swimming pool and beach
8.3
Great , relaxing and great food and bars. Staff trying hard to establish this as an excellent new venue.
Muhamad N. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, Amazing View but bad service

Close to beach. nice view on beach from hotel room
8
The atmosphere of Scarborough was inviting. I and my family stayed here for 6 nights and have to say it an awesome location, the room was spacious & nice, a big balcony overlooking the ocean & crossroads, and everything was clean. In this particular I found it was really windy. I really loved the big walk in shower & the bed was lovely & comfortable. I stayed in club room on the 24th floor which was overlooking the pool & beach. It had a lovely sunny balcony, it had a big Jacuzzi bath which I and my son did make use of. Wi-Fi is free but can be very slow. We couldn't hear any noise from anywhere even though it was the weekend. Make sure you go to the Observation deck at the Hotel located at 24th floor, amazing views and a great way to see Scarborough close to shops, Hotels and the best beach. The beach is 1 minutes away. Its only 30+- mins drive to any scenic or tourist attractions. Within walking distance to the hotel is a supermarket, chemist and a couple of bars and restaurants. Only fall down is the car park-not secured and grubby and grotty. We had a great experience of breakfast and sun downers in the Club Lounge on the top floor. Our meals in the restaurant were excellent. The breakfasts in the Club Lounge were so enjoyable. Special thanks goes to the perfect host. And special thanks to the concierge. A good customer service I would say. These people are very courteous and willing to strike conversation. And especially the front desk staff (guest relation officer). She seriously needed training in customer service. Very bad attitude when we approached her. No smile, no eye contact and not listening to what we want to say. And also to other the rest of front desk staff as if we are not welcoming at the first place. Hotel with an amazing view, and a good location for a beach lover.
Kangho J. Couples South Korea, June 25, 2014
Good & relaxed

View of the ocean, hospitality by staff, modern
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - ScarboroughRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean ViewRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from RooftopRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A08