or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide

55 Waymouth Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55 Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with Spa Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gym Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with Spa Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with Spa Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and Spa
Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Nazareth C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Wasn't happy from the beginning

I walked to Couger street for breakfast. The elevators were mirrored ( cool for pics) it was quiet besides the water I could hear from the plumbing in our room
5
I wasn't happy from the get go, we carried our bags in no one greeted us at the door or opened them. I was disappointed in the condition of the bathroom. The tap was broken off and so there was a open exposed and gross. The internet didn't work. I didn't even know where to go for breakfast in the hotel. The bed was comfy and room clean at least. I was annoyed I couldn't find a shower cap to have a shower without wetting my hair. Wasn't happy I really wanted a breakfast included and spa but I'm glad I didn't get that as I think we would of been disappointed.
Maria T. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
nice hotel, good location

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
the hotel was clean and nice, good value for money, the staff was friendly and accommodating..will stay there again!
Pamela B. Couples Macau, April 1, 2014
Most enjoyable stay

Location, comfortable, friendly staff
9.3
Most enjoyable stay and will definitely recommend to friends.
John T. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
luxury

Position, room, luxury
8.7
We were only there 1 night. Its a very nice Hotel, Staff were very accommodating and nice. The room was very nice with a very good and sizeable bath room. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Isabella T. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
very satisfied

luxury clean and big
10
absolutely satisfied enjoyed the spa and the customer service
Keith B. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Enjoyable, receptive, great for business.

Location was good, staff and the bar/reception area
8.3
I will stay there again when in Adelaide. It met my needs, was a reasonable walk from restaurant area and it felt welcoming.
Kenyon M. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
very comfortable - very basic breakfast

location, room staff
7.3
really enjoyed the stay as i have stayed there before. friendly staff, very clean, close to everything i needed for my business trip, however the breakfast i had was very basic and bland, otherwise really no bad comments.
Lai K. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
comfortable and convenience

hotel room is spacious and quiet
7.7
The hotel receptionists are friendly and helpful, gave me a very good first impression. The location of the hotel is superb, nearby to most of the places I wanted to go.The hotel room is spacious and quite, pillows are so good to meet my require that I had good slept almost very night during my stay.
Mauricio M. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
It was great

Friendly staff, location and comfortable
7.7
It was great ant it was everything we were hoping for but slightly expensive.
Anita H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff. Great location, close to market and good restaurants. Very nice room and bathroom
7.3
Very pleasant stay. Great position in town. Staff very helpful and friendly, coping well with a prolonged heat wave. They had good advice for guests and we were never uncomfortable. The pool was nice for a cool dip after work. My only little negative comment would be the rooms could have a little more attention to detail on the room cleaning e.g. Finger marks on the cupboard doors and glass and very dusty bathroom floor. Dropped a pair of black swimmers and they got covered in dust immediately. But overall I was very pleased.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - GymRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08