or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide

55 Waymouth Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55 Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with Spa Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gym Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with Spa Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with Spa Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and Spa
Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Charles G. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Rendezvous is a good hotel but not a 5 star one

Courteous and helpful staff - convenient location - clean rooms
7
Stay was good - room not good but dark & not really 5 star - dark & views from balcony limited - expensive hotel with no breakfast included - why ?
Matt C. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
weekend away

friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool
8.3
Nice overnight stay. Rendezvous never disappoints
Candice T. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great stay

Pool , staff , hotel room
8
Staff were very friendly hotel very clean
Sheung K. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2014
Very friendly, excellent service

Very friendly and speedy service, high quality, value for money
10
Andrew M. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Interlude at the Rendezvous

Bathroom, Bed and Dinner
9.7
We often rate our stays judging the bathroom first. We found the Rendezvous to be exceptional, especially as we love a separate shower and bath. The shower was oversized which was really nice as most are tiny, also the water pressure was amazing ! The bath was a lovely size for soaking after a hard days retail therapy and touring. The bed was very very comfortable a big plus from us !! The room was a perfect size and not too pokey. We had a lovely Tapas style dinner at Lounge 55, a tasting plate for two with a couple of extra sides. This meal was amazing, couldn't fault it! There was only one staff member running this lounge and he was a little run off his feet, but he handled it very well and was quite attentive and an excellent host! We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. It was very well situated in walking distance of restaurants, shopping and trams/buses. We even hopped on a tram to Glenelg one night for a special dinner at Esca! We will definitely recommend the Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide !
Angus B. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Review

good, great, the best
10
Excellant
Andrew W. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Room for improvement.

Location, Food,
7
The room was not that clean, the Spa was out of action as well as the Sauna for many days. There was an issues with hot water in my room. They claim to be trying to reduce their carbon foot print while using unsustainable light globes and excessive paper. Next time I will use airBNB.
Albert G. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good hotel

it's Clean, near chinatown
8
Michelle N. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Bliss

Location,Rooms, Service
10
Excellent, as I drove in I was guided by the concierge, who was humorous and charming, as I checked in and went up to my room they delivered my bags very quickly,Even though it was an overnight stay I was treated like royalty and thoroughly enjoyed myself
Brendan D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Very convenient, great staff

Cleanliness, location, free WiFi
9
A great location, walking distance to Adelaide Oval and many of the central attractions. The staff were also very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - GymRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Suite King with SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03