Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide

55 Waymouth Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55 Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gym Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa Suite Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Spa Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and Spa
Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Penthouse Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King Room
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Albert G. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good hotel

it's Clean, near chinatown
8
Michelle N. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Bliss

Location,Rooms, Service
10
Excellent, as I drove in I was guided by the concierge, who was humorous and charming, as I checked in and went up to my room they delivered my bags very quickly,Even though it was an overnight stay I was treated like royalty and thoroughly enjoyed myself
Brendan D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Very convenient, great staff

Cleanliness, location, free WiFi
9
A great location, walking distance to Adelaide Oval and many of the central attractions. The staff were also very helpful.
Anastasia F. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Very good

Location; standard; staff
9
It was very good; one little thing was the room on the 3rd day wasn't cleaned properly but we were checking out the next day, so it wasn't too bad.
Narine C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Not that great

location, staff, room service
6
I've wanted to stay here for a long time and was pretty disappointed. The bathroom could have been cleaner, the bed was overly soft to the point it wasn't comfortable and was one that had a join in the middle. The room service was good. We had an "accessible" room but both being able bodied found the toilet seat unstable and the floor VERY slippery once wet and the shower sprayed all over with the shower curtain being pretty useless. Probably won't spend the money to stay again.
Sandra C. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2014
One of the best hotel experiences ever.

Extremely good Staff attention on arrival and for any queries, wonderful service and attitude in the dining room, Very good presentation of our deluxe room
10
Our first visit to Adelaide,cannot speak too highly of this Hotel experience, would love to come again one day
Gabrielle A. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Good location, room needs upgrade in quality

Location
6.7
The check-in and check-out were fuss free. The concierge was generally fine, but a good-sized Caucasian concierge manager (was it Brian or Adam?) was very good. He gave very clear direction to places of interest and would always indicate information clearly on the map. The cleanliness of the room needs improvement. Bath tub was not cleaned, I got to know it when my bath salt stain was left intact. The bin was not cleared, probably an oversight. The chambermaid had a strange habit of locking the sink drainage and let water sit in the sink, perhaps to show sink has been cleaned? It actually gave guests the inconvenience of lifting up the plug to let the water drain. The bed probably hasn't been replaced for years. It was too soft. The fridge was old and not cold enough, my carton of milk turned bad into curd after 3 days. The room lighting is insufficient.
Dung H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 2, 2014
Good ... I will come back

Good location, nice staff, value of money
9
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Excellence

Fabulous, large room & bathroom; Super value special price, great location
9.3
Loved the art decor ambience; the size of the room and bathroom; located within minutes of many restaurants and not far from the CBD; very speedy check in & out; helpful concierge who arranged shuttle bus; great bar service. All this for a super cheap "deluxe special" price.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Quite and pleasent

close to shops friendly staff, modern comfortable rooms
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Lounge 55Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - GymRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Executive Spa SuiteRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool and SpaRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - PenthouseRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Superior King Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06