or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

71 Mayoral Drive, Corner of Vincent Street, Auckland Central, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior
Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge in the Evening
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Mary T. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2013
Great relaxing time to celebrate our wedding anniv

Central, luxury and service
8
Yoshiteru Y. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Comfortable, Safeness
7
Easy access to down town and rooms are good maintained. Fitness center has indoor pool with good size for swim, however machine equipment looks old design. If you drive a car, easier access to highways.
Emilie G. Business travelers France, October 24, 2013
great as usual!

very comfortable, centrally located, wonderful breakfast
9
Second time at RendezVous Grand hotel Auckland and it was as great as the first time! The hotel is centrally located, very comfortable and well furnished (it has been renovated few years ago). it has the best breakfast buffet I've ever seen! High speed internet in the room, nice gym with indoor swimming pool, long enough to hold series of laps.
Paul P. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Excellent stay - disappointingt breakfast cost

Convenient ,comfortable suiting needs
8.3
Excellent -disliked exorbitant breakfast cost -even for continental type
Lachlan M. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2013
Very relaxing

This hotel has a very relaxed atmosphere.. the rooms are 1st class with great, comfortable beds.. Awesome buffet breakfast..
10
Loved our stay at the Rendezvous Grand Hotel, helpful staff(front desk)was great..This hotel has a very welcoming atmosphere... sensational buffet breakfast.. The rooms are first rate, very clean with comfortable beds..
Julie H. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Very comfortable, good location

Location, nice room, parking
7.7
As always very comfortable. Although this was the first time we experienced room service dinner and it was very disappointing. We will be happy to stay here again but will eat out in future.
Darius M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
The Grand Getaway package is worth every cent.

A well located hotel close to shopping and only a $45 private driver to the airport. The room is of high quality and reasonably priced for Auckland city.
10
This was our second stay @ the hotel as part of our return trip. On arrival we were well greeted and checked in quickly. The Grand Getaway package we bought included breakfast and car parking. As we had handed in our rental car and were not using the car parking, the hotel gave us a few complimentary drink vouchers which was a great way to start the afternoon. We ate at the Japanese restaurant in the hotel that night and could not fault the meal, nor the cost of the meal. The hotel also had happy hour between 2-6pm, which was good value. We were provided a late check out of 12pm and they looked after our luggage whilst we went shopping to kill time before our evening flight. Overall, I loved the hotel and would recommend it to everyone.
Darius M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Well located and central

The room was awesome. A comfy bed and city views. The breakfast was awesome. The location is great for the Queen st shops.
8
Absolutely fabulous stay. Looking forward to staying here again in a weeks time.
Nicola D. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Great, relaxing, pampered

Bath, mini bar prices reasonable, comfortable
9.3
Great stay very relaxing. Welcoming and attentive staff. Great room spacious and comfortable. Bath and separate shower.
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Clean and efficient

size of room, friendly staff, ease of check in
9
It was a very pleasant stay at the rendezvous hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium LoungeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge in the EveningRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Club LoungeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A02