Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

71 Mayoral Drive, Corner of Vincent Street, Auckland Central, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant
Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge in the Evening Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Club Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - View
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 687 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Cory D. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Right downtown with large rooms and friendly staff

Centrally located, nice rooms and parking
9.3
The hotel was really nice with great staff. The room was large and clean. Parking available which was a great help for downtown Auckland. Was easy to walk to everything downtown. Only stayed one night but would definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone staying in the CBD area.
Report this review
Toan N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 5, 2014
Great location, nice room, fantastic staff

Great location, nice room, fantastic staff
8
It was a great experience while staying in this hotel. Very clean, cozy, helpful staff and nice pool also.
Report this review
Darren B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Business hotel

Reasonably priced, city centre location, spacious lobby/bar areas
7.3
Nice hotel, breakfast a bit below par for a hotel of this type.
Report this review
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Good basic city hotel

location, room, bathroom
6.3
Report this review
Shahiran S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Great for business travelers

Comfy large rooms big bathroom with a bath tub
9.3
Report this review
Roy S. Business travelers Germany, January 29, 2014
Excellent location

Location, Room Service, Internet Connection
7
Considering the overall quality and prices of hotels in ANZ, this hotel is good value for money. A reasonable price offer good rooms and a very good location. Breakfast is a bit expensive but offers a high variety of food items. Room service was excellent, very fast and the quality of food very good. Certainly my hotel of choice for future visits in Auckland.
Report this review
Perry M. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Central and OK value for money

Location, cleanliness
7
OK. restaurants close by.
Report this review
Nizam W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 10, 2014
an enjoyable stay

location, great staff & spacious room
8
We enjoyed our stay there tremendously. When we checked in we were received by the duty manager, Andrew, who was very warm & friendly. We received a bottle of champagne & chocolates once he learned that we were on our honeymoon. Sweet! The rooms are spacious and so is the bathroom. A really comfortable size room. Will definitely stay there again
Report this review
Aswar A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2014
great hotel n nice room

central location, clean and frendly staff
9
Im so happy stay at the hotel which near to town, room was spaces n clean but the problem is parking space is limited.
Report this review
Dmitry R. Couples Russia, January 7, 2014
Negative

Centrally located
5.7
The hotel is an old one, in Deluxe room air-conditioning was not working so we had to change the room, no one at the hotel cared to check air-con in the room where we were placed. Negligence. When checking-out I forgot to ask the receptionist to return my cash deposit. The guy did not care a straw to remind me about the deposit which I had left when checking-in. So I had to struggle later with the hotel management to get my money back from Auckland to my homeplace-Singapore. So instead of relaxing I had to struggle during my stay at the hotel almost all the time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge in the EveningRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Club LoungeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ViewRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Auckland, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01