Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

Corner Vincent Street & Mayoral Drive, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Double Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - View
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Nicola D. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
weekend treat

room size, bath, location
9.3
Fantastic. This hotel is always a winner in my eyes. Great for that weekend get away with my hubby
Mireia V. Business travelers Spain, September 23, 2014
Was okay... not much more and not much less...

location, location and location
7.7
Room fine (for price), breakfast expensive for quality (also queue to get seated), location great.
Stephen C. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

The room, the cleanliness, the location
9
This is probably one of the best hotels in Auckland, its location is perfect, within walking distance of most major attractions. After an initial hiccup with my booking all was good. Thoroughly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Auckland.
Tsung-Yeh L. Couples Taiwan, September 21, 2014
Good pool and fitness center

clean
7.3
Jae J. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Was good room but no kindness from duty manager

Cozzy room, good location, clean place
6.3
Younghee S. Business travelers South Korea, September 11, 2014
satisgaction,free wif

free wifi , cooffee price and kind staff
8.3
Joseph T. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Exceptional Staff

Staff. Cleanliness. Gym.
8.7
The staff were really exceptional, everyone could not be helpful enough without, very professional. The hotel is well maintained and it was spotless. It a few minutes walk to Queen Street, and there similar walking distance to restaurants and cafes. It has a good gym and pool, plus a dry sauna. All in all I enjoyed my stay.
Cedric M. Couples France, August 31, 2014
Relaxing stay in burstling city

pool and gym; location; comfort
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Check-in was real fast, without having to show the confirmation (that is rare!). Our room was tidy, clean, spacious. I used some Agoda points so the price was really acceptable. The weather was average in Auckland, so we decided to head for the swimming pool. We enjoyed the fresh towels and the water was clean. Not so many channels on the TV. The hotel is off Queen St, so very close to Auckland main attractions. We definitely recommend the hotel for a comfortable city stay.
Nicola D. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
couples retreat

Location, room size, facilities
9.7
Fantastic stay a great night away from the family for a mini retreat
Anthony A. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland
3.3
Never staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium LoungeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Double Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ViewRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B08