Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

71 Mayoral Drive, Corner of Vincent Street, Auckland Central, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Auckland Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant
Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge in the Evening Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Club Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - View
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 687 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Florence S. Couples Canada, July 27, 2015
Awesome experience

Location, comfortable room, easy parking.
10
Very good experience.
Report this review
Nurayendra I. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Breakfast was really good & perfect location

Food, location, cleanliness
8
Really happy with the room.. Walking distance to the main road (Queens St)
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Quick stay

Location , the parking and value for money
7.7
I got there at 9 pm and left at 10 am a pleasant welcome very helpful valet attendant . the room was spot on . Only disappointment was that they didn't have 'The Open ' pop up sports channel! Apart from that , very satisfactory .
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Our stay

Room size location and value.
8.3
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Emma S. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
luxury

location, value for money, friendly staff
9
Loved staying here very nice hotel would definatly stay again. The only thing i found was the restaurants in the hotel were very over priced for the quality of food but apart from that a great stay.
Report this review
Jo D. Business travelers New Zealand, June 27, 2015
Average stay

Location, car park access, room size
7
Great location, quiet room and size of room impressive (also bathroom size including a bath was nice), comfy bed. Staff were attentive also. On the downside room very tired and in need of a refurb, ordered room service from Japanese restaurant and food arrived cold, was overcharged at checkout for a minibar item as price list in room was outdated. Attention to detail not quite there.
Report this review
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
A Night in Auckland

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast!!
8.7
We had a great weekend. Went to the Civic Theatre to see Ballet Revelucion. A brilliant weekend away.
Report this review
Jillian S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Girly days away

Finding the secret tunnel to save our legs. Comfy beds. Powerful shower
9.3
Had a bit of an issue with our key card not working (twice) but staff quickly sorted it out with a sincere apology. Really liked the layout - nice wide corridors and complimentary colours in rooms. Couple of things in room could do with changing the plug for the bath as it didn't fit tightly and you could hear the water escaping, so bath was shorter. Also toilet flush needed replacing - worked fine but tiles were broken behind it and let the bathroom look down. Saying that had a really relaxing few days away.
Report this review
Sheri M. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
safe and sound

staff, organization
8
Staff really on the ball. After check-out I left my watch in the room, so the doorman personally disappeared upstairs and retrieved it. We like that kind of service.
Report this review
Clifford R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2015
Great hotel

Excellent location. Staff is very professional and courteous. Accomadated all my requests including leaving luggage for several days while I went on a country tour
10
Great Staff great location. I would definitely stay again if I am back in auckland
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe Twin RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Katsura Japanese RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Rendezvous Grand Hotel AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Atrium Lounge in the EveningRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Club LoungeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ViewRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Auckland, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03