My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square

255 Ann Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Twin Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Living Area Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Restaurant Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Restaurant
Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Library Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Library Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Business Services Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Located in the heart of Brisbane CBD
Hotel Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Judith W. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
it met my requirements fully

location, price and standard of room
9.3
Bronwyn A. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Enjoyable until the power black out

clean. comfortable and location
7.3
Emjoyable stay until I was in the shower and there was a black out.
Jeff S. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Hassle free

Service, cleanliness, efficiency
7.3
Jade the receptionist was extremely polite and helpful. Your night reception was also extremely helpful and considerate
Eugene L. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Great location, comfortable and friendly staff.

Location, staff and massive bed!
10
We spent two night while in town for a function. Was everything we needed. Clean, efficiently run. Room were quite small but we were not left wanting for anything more really. Old hotel but relatively well maintained. Would have no issue staying there again, actually I am likely to seek it out. Massive comfy bed.
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Amazing!!!!

The hotel had the best character and was devine to stay in for a few days. We loved the feel and ambience of the Rendezvous and will definitely be coming back again.
9.7
Having not been to Brisbane in years, we weren't sure where to stay. But we are so happy to have stumbled across this fantastic hotel - a true hidden gem. From the moment you enter under the bright red awning and are greeted by the lovely staff at the front desk, you feel totally relaxed and at ease in the surrounds.
Jason P. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Good location, quiet room

Location is good for transport, quiet comfortable room
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay, although the carpets in the public areas of floor 3 were smelly, room was adequate, nice & quiet, good water pressure, fancy shower products. Good handy location.
Margaret B. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Pleasant staff,room security very poor

Location,friendly staff,rooms clean
6.7
After checking in,we opened the door,with our card,to our alloted room to find a man asleep in the bed.On reporting this to staff,who were most apologetic,we were upgraded to a one bedroom apt.All went well til the morning we were to check out,around 7am a man actually opened our door,which we had locked,and went to enter,upon which my husband called out,and the man made a hasty retreat.My concern is as one card seems to fit all,one would be reluctant to leave items of any value in the room when unoccupied.
Verna C. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
fabulous

room size , décor , elegant, central
10
We had a two night stay and when we left we felt as though we had been away for a relaxing week long holiday . Thank you.
Glen B. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Great Hotel for the Business traveler

Great location, very nice rooms, fantastic Bed & Pillows
8.3
After 5 days on the road and 3 hotels this hotel was a godsend, the nice bed, great room options, the washing machine and the service all enabled me to revive myself for meetings. I recommend this hotel to any business traveler.
Ray R. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
excellent food service was terrific

locality atmoshere service
10
our stay was excellent but the vallet service of $28 was not informed at time of booking parking was shown as part of the hotels amenities very dissapointing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square BrisbaneRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio TwinRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - StudioRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - StudioRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment BedroomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Living AreaRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment BedroomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Restaurant EntranceRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - BarRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - LibraryRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - LibraryRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Business ServicesRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Located in the heart of Brisbane CBD


AS-AGWEB-3C04