or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square

255 Ann Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Library with Wi-Fi Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Business Center Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Surroundings Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Surroundings Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Twin Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Coffee Machine
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Vance M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Wonderful

Room, breakfast, service
9.3
Great service, breakfast was excellent and location was perfect. Will be staying again soon.
Yusfiana H. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Value for money

Clean room, great location, value for money
9
It's was quite good and it's value for money. One thing that I think need improving is more TV channel.
Arif S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Close to Shopping, Clean and nice rooms
8
Comfortable, nice and large rooms with an nice view
Margaret C. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2014
So convenient

Location location location
9.3
It was so easy to check in with our voucher and we were offered free wifi and as my daughter brought her computer she was able to do her homework with out any dramas (much to her disgust...). Being so close to the train station it made it so easy to get to where we had to go & then also being so close to the mall it was pleasant to go for a walk to go out for tea. We unfortunately didn't have a great deal of spare time, but our room was spacious and very comfortable and very clean. Definitely be back.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Excellent

Location, comfort. conevenience.
8.7
Great stay, so convenient for Central Station and Airtrain.
Colin B. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
great

location/location/location
8.3
Robert D. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Ekka stay

Location location location
8
Quite good
Janine B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
A short stay to see family and Footy

Location to Central Station..Amenities in Studio Room . Value for money
9.3
This was an excellent choice for my husband and I in our short trip to Brisbane in August 2014 So close to Central Station makes travel from Airport by Airtrain effortless. Hotel room was quite a surprise . Having booked a Studio Room I was expecting a much smaller space than what we actually had. Plenty of room and a fantastically well appointed bathroom. Everything kept spotlessly clean. Microwave and toaster in room. Hotel on Main Street but noise minimal. Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends
Graeme L. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
stay was good -- but the tv reception was crap

shower - bed - beer and the hotel is in a great position in the city.- T v was crap very poor.
6.7
tv crap green people running around not good i love my sport
Yeonseong K. Business travelers South Korea, August 9, 2014
Right in the city

location location location
8
Its right in front of the airport train station and a lot of restaurants bars and shopping centres..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square BrisbaneRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Library with Wi-FiRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Business CenterRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - BarRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - StudioRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio TwinRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Coffee Machine

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A07