Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 545 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 545 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

M H.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
Adina Hotel apartments Brisbane
A very convenient location and good accommodation - spacious apartment - well provided with all that one could need - helpful staff and all in all a very pleasant place to stay whilst in Brisbane . the only comment that would be not so positive is the lack of wardrobe space and the proximity of the bedside able to the opening door of the wardrobe - it was such a tight fit that it was very difficult to open to operate the safe - and the capacity of the cupboard was limited - as a single traveller it was adequate but for a couple it would have been quite limited. Apart from that there was nothing that I could say was a problem .

Yong W.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Location excellent, Room Facilities Good
Location excellent, just across central train station. Walking distance to a good variety of eateries. Apartment facilities rather complete. Spacious room. All in I consider the place worth every cent. For sure will stay there again in future.

Yuen C.
Australia
May 11, 2016
Location
Location is the seller of this hotel. Mattress was uncomfortable. Otherwise, it's a not bad hotel.

Neil M.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Great Steaks!
Being exhausted after a long day I was delighted to receive a beutiful and wekl cooked rib eye from Adina's restaurant.

yukiko F.
Australia
April 18, 2016
5 star service
everything about this hotel is great. Nice friendly staff and very helpful too. Location is really good, Hotel is just cross the road from train station, we took train from airport with 3 young children, no problems. close to mall, shops, restaurants. It was so good we decide from now on we are going to stay this hotel every time we visit Brisbane. You get 5 star service without paying crazy price.

Robyn P.
Australia
April 17, 2016
Great location
Loved our short stay there, was perfect, thank you

Kim D.
Australia
April 17, 2016
No
No

Eunice P.
Australia
April 08, 2016
We were in Brisbane to attend a 60th birthday party.
We found it easy to walk from the Hotel as we had left the car at home and travelled down by train. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom a good size. The bed was very comfortable too which is very important as you get older. We had a good weekend and would stay at the Adina again.

Marianne D.
France
April 05, 2016
Location
ok

Jacque E.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Great inner city location
Great location across from Central Station, easy walking distance to everywhere. Little to no traffic noise! Beautiful historic building.