or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square

255 Ann Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Entrance Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Library with Wi-Fi Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Business Center Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Surroundings Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Surroundings Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio Twin Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Coffee Machine Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical Gardens Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane River Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBD
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Vionia M. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
had a good time

staff where very helpfull, location and nice rooms
8.3
I had a great stay staff where very helpful. the room was nice and the bed was very comfy
Nattapol A. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
Great hotel location

Location, staff
9.3
The location is perfect as it islocated opposite to Central station. The staff very helful. My complain is the air cond in my room is noisy.
Jonathan B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Quaint

Loved the decor, the location and character
9.7
Norman S. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Very nice

Location. Cleanliness friendliness
9.7
Saad B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
It's OK

Location
6.7
Comfortable
Rodney H. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
All ok

Location ,cleanliness , staff
8.7
Everything fine
Brigitte P. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
Clean and Quiet

Clean throughout, Very good state of repair, Funcunal and quiet room.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good amenities and can't fault the location, especially if you arrive by Train as we did. The second Glass skin on the window in our room made all the difference in reducing the street noise. The house keeping was superb, with all our needs met. Great Hotel for business or pleasure.
M E. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2015
good location

great location opposite central station. nice decor. friendly staff.
7
David A. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Business traveler review

car park service, room quality and comfort, efficient staff
8
Very good, however the food from room service wasn't great and 7+ dollars for a Magnum ice cream is a bit ridiculous. All the same I would happily stay there again on future trips.
Hazurin H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
location, location, location

great location, good service and clean
8.7
We were looking for a hotel that will maximise our 3 nights in Brisbane and we found that in the Rendezvous on Ann Street. being just opposite the Central Train Station meant access by train from the airport was excellent especially when you have a family of 6 that requires 2 normal taxis. We also enjoyed the proximity to the Queen Street Mall and the short distance to the Citycat or ferry piers. The apartment we stayed is was clean, comfortable and spacious and had all the amenities we required. The service staff were also very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square BrisbaneRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - EntranceRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Library with Wi-FiRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Business CenterRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Berkleys on Ann RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - BarRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - StudioRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Studio TwinRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Coffee MachineRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane RiverRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Storey BridgeRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - LibraryRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Lounge RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square Brisbane - Lounge Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane Anzac Square, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3C02