or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George

103 George Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chifley On George Hotel
Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe King Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior
Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Area Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
David B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Great last minute option

Friendly staff and no problem checking in despite problem with the booking not coming through (booked two hours earlier)
7.3
Room was comfy and clean. Parking is optional at $20 per night
Ravu K. Families with older children Papua New Guinea, September 27, 2014
convenient location. Room not made up.

location and dining service and affordability.
3.7
Except for noise from neighbour and slow in making up room. Comfy bed nice view.
Peter M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
All Good

Clean room, comfortable bed, good location
9
Overall the experience was really good, the hotel is in a great location handy to the mall and a lot of other city attractions, the room was clean and well presented. One small glitch our remote didn't work well. Overall staff were great and we had a great stay
Arona I. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Perfect veiwing of southbank at night

Quiet room views across the river comfortable
9.3
Excellent stayed their a few times and comfortable and relaxing with the city at your door step.
David W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
great location in the centre of the city.

location
8.3
Hotel room was reasonable size and comfortable bed. Shower room appeared to be recently renovated and in excellent condition. Had one portable stand for suit case, needed two. wi fi free but slow, or pay for high speed. Car parking $20 per day...do not remember this being advised when we booked. Dinner was a good standard. ......go back again...yes.
Rizki R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Good location!

Good location, easy access, near CBD and QueensPlaza
7.7
Comfy, and clean
Anita B. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Nice older comfortablel hotel

Room, bathroom, location
6.7
Hotel is well located and rooms tho dark are comfortable. Bed very comfortable, aircon/heating works well. Shower spray did not seem to be adjustable. No bath. Staff though friendly, seemed to be short-staffed, especially in restaurant. Lack of service not an issue at night for dinner but in morning for breakfast, people had to wait. Overall good value for money.
Katharesan N. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Excellent stay

The location, clean room and comfort.
9.3
Very comfortable. Everything was to our needs. Suggest the car park charges should be subsidised for interstate travellers.
Marie K. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Great location, comfortable

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel was very convenient for Brisbane CBD generally. There are plenty of cafes and shopping around. My room was large ad comfortable and was clean and well-kept, though the facilities are aging a bit. My only complaint was the "free" wifi is really endlessly renewing 3-hour passes, and if you do it too many times you are asked to pay $15 per 24/hours for "premium" internet per device (and by the way the free internet is quite slow-- too slow for some Gmail functionality), and in fact on my last day the internet was down completely. As I was staying for four days for business and had two devices I needed this really did not work for me! I ended up asking about the situation and they were very nice and did not charge me for the "premium" internet, but I had based my hotel choice on the description of having free wifi so it's something others should know. Otherwise my stay was great!
Phrap P. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
Average

Good location and easy to find good restaurant
6
There was some problem about the TV and Air Condition

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George BrisbaneRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe KingRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool AreaRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3C05