or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George

103 George Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chifley On George Hotel
Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe King Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Area Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical Gardens
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Neil M. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Handy spot

Proximity to workplace, room service, view.
8.3
Enjoyable, we had just enough for what we needed for our stay. Great location in CBD.
Denise F. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
a weekend at the rendezvous

location only
6.7
We had one night only. Supposedly on special but I would not have paid any more for the 3 star room.agoda had the room at half price. Very disappointed. The only saver was we had a river view.
Bongkyoo B. Business travelers South Korea, January 22, 2015
advantages

Good location, cozy and good meal
4
It's located in a very good place.
Chonlada T. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2015
Very nice hotel in the central of Brisbane

location, Room, Staff
9.7
we were very happy to stay at Rendezvous on George. Room was cleanliness and our room was on 13th floor tht such a good river view. Staffs were really nice and helpful. this hotel is located in the awesome area, short walk to queen street mall and not far from southbank. We will recommend this hotel to our friends, and if we have chance, we will stay here again.
Oliver M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
location is key

location, clean, relaxed
9.7
Great location, walking distance to south bank and local entertainment
Jacqui S. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Good position and clean room.

Location, Clean and Convenient
9
We were given a room which didn't have river view or extra bed (as we had paid for), so had to be moved to another room. Staff managed this quite well. We were disappointed the front office staff were not aware of the Brisbane International Tennis event, when we asked questions about the best way to get there. There was also a problem with no television reception, when we expected to watch the live tennis matches later at night. This problem was with the whole hotel, not just our television. Otherwise great position and clean tidy room. Parking should be included in room rate. Not an extra cost.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Nice location

location, clean, nice river view
7.7
Mark P. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
No parking,pool very ordinary old hotel needs upgr

Locations nothing else comes to mind
5.3
Brett M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Great location

location, comfortable rooms and very clean
8.7
Enjoyable stay
Hazlisham M. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Location

Location, food & price
7.7
Location is fantastic and located near to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George BrisbaneRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe KingRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool AreaRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Brisbane RiverRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Storey BridgeRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - GymRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Lounge RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Brisbane on George, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B08