or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
870 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (870)
Sort by:
Dushan S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 2, 2014
Location perfect for Business

Comfort, care and location
9.7
swift check-in, least questions and forms, friendly service with a smile. Room is perfect with a nice en-suite bathroom n shower. The bed and pillows are perfectly comfortable. Easy access to Sawanston street and Southbank makes this property the best choice in Melbourne. Easy stroll over the bridge in the evenings to the restaurants by Southgate. If you're looking for the greatest waffle and sandwich please walk to degrave street few steps towards Swanston street from the hotel. Overall luxury and peavefull stay, especialy if you;re travelling on business!
Joe A. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
breakfast service was below standard

location; bar;
8.3
Very good but their breakfast was not worth the money that we paid. Staff there were most "mechanical" and lacked rapport.
Malcolm B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
A great time - accommodation and activities

Staff, position, style.
8.7
As always we were disappointed that there was only one arm chair in our room. A double room should have two arm chairs. As one of us has a major health issue rest and comfort is important in between adventures outside. Room was cleaned each afternoon between 3 and 4pm which was inconvenient as this is generally rest time for the invalid. Even when asked to clean during the morning when we were out it did not happen. Consequently, our room was only cleaned completely once in the three days. However, we loved the hotel, position, staff and will stay here again on a visit later this year. Perhaps next time we will request a room with two armchairs. We would also recommend it to friends and family.
Julie L. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Great location, central to everything

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
We really enjoyed our time here. The Hotel is centrally located to everything - from shopping, sight seeing, sport stadiums and the casino. Everything in walking distance.
Betty M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Absoutley Wonderful

Location, The room overlooking Southbank, Walking distance to China Town
9.3
We loved our stay except there were no deals going that included breakfast. The location was great. In fact we are thinking of booking in for New Years Eve as long as we can have room 628 with the balcony
Donna M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, comfort & friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyable & affordable stay at a great location in Melbourne
Joanne H. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Extreme comfort, beautiful views over Yarra, Staff

comfort, staff, dining
10
Could not have beeb better. I will be back.
Raffaella G. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2014
Clean and tidy room - room size extremly small. go

Clean / Central to CBD / nice restaurant
7.7
Bruno C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, great staff

Staff. location. clean rooms
8
Great stay, reception, and concierge staff all fantastic, very helpful, and keen to help and advise on local restaurants and sights to see. Made the hotel stand out from the rest. Will definitely be back.
Yee S. Families with older children China, April 23, 2014
good

travel convenience, near city,clean
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03