Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1050 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Graeme J. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Good Hotel to Stay for business

Location, Service and Room comfort
7.7
Very good
Report this review
I M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Excelent hotel to stat

Food, Friendly, clean
8.3
No worries, great hotel for enjoying Melbourne
Report this review
Nicola C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
good

staff, food, clean
8
it was a pleasant stay everything that you could need for a business trip
Report this review
Julia H. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2014
Our Stay

Location, The Concierge,bath
8.3
Our stay was lovely the only complaint is that the mattress and pillows need to be upgraded my husband and i have bad backs and these made us very sore by the end of the 4 days we stayed in room 838 but the Concierge, the location and the bath we all excellent and if the beds and pillows improve we would definately stay again as my husband does alot of work in Melbourne
Report this review
Alexandra H. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Good value

cleanliness, friendly staff, central location
8.3
Brilliant
Report this review
Jigar S. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Very good experience

Good service, neat location, very good
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
Short break

Friendly staff. Great location in the city centre. Very clean.
6.7
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were friendly and helpful. We were also able to leave our bags safely looked after as we had a late flight on our day of departure. The barman in the lounge was very helpful suggesting lots of things to see and do in the city.
Report this review
Sasha M. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Great Location and friendly staff

Quiet, easy to get to, great ambience
9.7
Wonderful, easy to get to, parking a breeze
Report this review
Kim T. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Good location

The location is great. The apartment is a bit old but everything is good, nice and ckean. Staff is very friendoy
7.7
Report this review
Frank M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Staff excellent, room was average

Staff were excellent , location, food
7.7
Will never again get the guest room, way below standard of the rendezvous , staff were excellent and location good , spend more on room and my stay would have been excellent, didn't know how below par the guest room was
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07