Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1176 reviews

1077 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Pan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Great Experience

Nice hotel, Staff very Friendly and great location
8.7
We were welcome by their friendly staff and check-in was easy. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel is clean and comfortable
Report this review
Su F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
happy camper

location, clean, friendly n helpful staff
8.3
Happy happy happy
Report this review
Janice C. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2014
Grand stay at the Grand Old Lady Rendezvous

Staff Service Cleaness Meals Location security
10
We loved our stay at the hotel bought back beautiful memories of old. Being in her majestic surroundings was a thrill.Thank you all so much. Janice Campbell Barbara Hall.
Report this review
Grant F. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
Great location, older style decor

Staff, location,
8.3
Great hotel in an older style, staff very friendly and courteous. Only criticism is rooms and bathrooms are small compared to similar properties.
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
Good!

Cleanliness, location, comfortable
9
Nice!
Report this review
Zowie F. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
Great location

Location
8.3
Room clean but bit small however this is Melbourne do font expect more. The only issue we had during our stay was with the head concierge who was very rude and unhelpful during our check out.
Report this review
Viv G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Great Location

Good location, Melbourne CBD & walking distance to restaurant/shopping mall, coles etc....
7.7
Good location, Melbourne CBD & walking distance to restaurant/shopping mall, coles etc....
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
awsome location close to the everything

location,staff,cleaniness,
10
It was awsome this is my second time staying here and will deffently be booking again soon for my next trip.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Great hotel comfy bed great breakfast close to eve

Bed location breakfast
9.3
Excellent we loved the hotel
Report this review
Michelle R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Central location, excellent staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Stayed for one night as a family on our arrival in Melbourne before we headed on a trip to the Mornington Peninsular. Exceptional service - very fast, friendly and efficient check in, amongst the best concierge service we have come across in our travels (Rob - you are a superstar!), and a really good Central location to explore the City Centre. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well appointed. Would definitely return and recommend.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1077 reviews Next page
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08