Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Ian K. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
Very central location

Location. Clean. Style.
9.3
A charming older hotel. Great location with trams a 2 min walk. Room was smaller than I expected but was comfortable. Will stay there again.
Marcus C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
.

.
8.3
Mohammed A. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
3 nights for work in Melbourne

Great staff, location, bar
10
Since we arrived just after mid night, we got great service, rooms are of good size and the character of the hotel is just great. I would recommend the place and will make it as my first destination for my next trip. Special thanks to the guys who look after the car valet service, you guys were great !
Jerome M. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2015
the curtains in 2 different rooms.

The location, the foyer.
5.7
I was checked in in a room where the room was very average facing the staff room, toilets dirty, half used toilet roll and greasy stains all over the curtains! Was moved after a complaint to a room facing the very noisy staff room, room even more average and hair in the bathtub, REVOLTING!! I was moved after a second complaint to a duty manager to a second floor which looks very exclusive! Amazing room and amazing floor. On check out I went to thank the duty manager and she looked like she couldn't care less and had no interest in apologising further and check whether I had an enjoyable stay or not! I will not stay there ever again. Housekeeping staff on second and seventh floor were very rude and very loud!
Dinaesh S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Great Location

Its walking distance to most sightseeing places
7.7
was good. Parking charges was too high...
Mrs P. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2015
Enjoyable

Good size room, breakfast & storing luggage
8
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Rendezvous Hotel in Melbourne we had a lovely room overlooking Flinders St. With check out time of 11.00am we were able to enjoy breakfast in the Dining Room without having to rush. The convenience of being able to store our luggage while we spent the day shopping before leaving Melbourne early afternoon added to the pleasure of our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would stay at The Rendezvous again.
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Overpriced and small

Location, Cleanliness and (I can't think of a third...)
5.3
Doug F. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Very poor performance

Leaving it.
5.3
They failed to give me my 5:30am wake up call. As a consequence my colleague & i missed our plane. This disrupted our business mtgs for the rest of the day.
Craig C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
weekend stay

bar , location , breakfast
8.7
room is small, but it is heritage listed so this is expected, great bar
Joseph D. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Excellent

Service , close to the casino , close walk to the shops
9.3
Very good will go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06