Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1145 reviews

1050 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Fantastic location!

Location, comfortable room and price
8
We had a great stay, really enjoyed the central location
Report this review
Richard S. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Somewhat disappointed

Location, history,originality
7.7
We were disappointed in our stay here for a few simple reasons, we chose a more expensive river view room, but had trouble looking out the filthy windows, the room was ultra small, the exhaust fan in the bathroom was spilling out with collected growth of what we think was dust or insulation, and worst of all, the smoke alarm was missing from the room.
Report this review
Susan S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, Value for money,Staff
9
Great hotel for a short break in Melbourne. Great location, friendly staff and great value for money. Been there before will be visiting again.
Report this review
Maria P. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Fantastic felt spoilt! The staff and hotel great!

The service the breakfast and love the decor!
8
Excellent loved it, felt like a princess and royalty. 😍
Report this review
Fraser B. Business travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2014
A great hotel centrally located

Location Food Culture
8.3
Very enjoyable stay. I would certainly stay at the Rendezvous Melbourne again and would definately travel to Melbourne again. The rooms were a little small but very clean with very attentive staff
Report this review
Jia R. Business travelers China, May 28, 2014
good

convient to city
10
Report this review
Wendy H. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
I enjoyed my stay the staff are outstanding.

Staff Location Smell.
8.7
Very good experience. Great attentive staff. Very clean except for the curtains. Good atmosphere and smells fantastic.
Report this review
Julie G. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Hotel in excellent position.

Location, Rooms
7.7
Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. However disappointed with the extra cost involved in parking.
Report this review
Christine D. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Fantastic Accommodation - real value for money.

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, close to Flinders Street station and City Loop
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Rendezvous. When you are in Melbourne for only a few days you try to cram as much in as you can. It is such a diverse cultural wonderland and it's historic value probably rivals Sydney actually. It's always so nice after a long day out gallavanting around to have a peaceful, clean and comfortable place to put your feet up and relax. We will stay here every time we visit Melbourne in the future! Well done Rendezvous.
Report this review
Kathy N. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, excellent staff, conference facilities
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will recommend to friends and family for location, reasonable pricing and attentive staff
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1050 reviews Next page
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04