or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Emma M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Excellent experience

Comfortable room, friendly staff and close to transport and shops
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. The room was comfortable and clean and serviced regularly. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was local to transport, casino and also shops and dining. Would certainly stay again.
Samantha L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Located in the city

Convenient, clean, value for money
7.7
My stay at the Hotel was alright. It is very convenient as the train and tram station are few steps away. However, the room is a little small.
Mei K. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Good location

Good location, lots of shop, easy access
5.3
Short stay very good to look around melbourne
Tammy H. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Super clean, comfortable bed, close to everything

very clean bathroom and comfortable bed
10
Excellent stay for 6 nights in Melbourne. I was able to sleep in all nights, very clean bathroom, newly renovated, very comfortable bed and highly recommended for people looking for 4-5 stars hotel, value for money!
Norsham S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Good choice

Location, service and infrastructure
7.7
Good choice, located near to public amenities , service is good and friendly staff. With regard or the room it is small although is deluxe room.not spacious if we are to stay with family or small kid. Good surrounding and a nearby to attraction centers such as aquarium, Victoria market, shipping mall and others.
Hatim H. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
good location, uncomfortable bed, cramped bathroom

location
7.3
please get better beds. and who designed the bathrooms? room size tight for two. great location near casino, shopping and transport
Chung-Yen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
A good hotel at Melbourne

Location, Design, Cleanness
9
I felt comfortable when I stayed at this hotel. My room was cleaned up thoroughly every day. Its location is close to Flinders Street Station that made me travel conveniently by train. Its staffs are friendly. I can't evaluate its Food/Dining because I didn't have dining or use its bar service. My smart phone was running with Optus system. I could hardly access 3G inside my room. This was the only one thing that bothered me much during my stay there.
Waetinee L. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2013
Good stay with good food

Location, Food, Transportation
8.7
It has everything, Food, location, trams, skybus, trains.... Well maintain room. good bathroom for soaking out. Just right at fed square. I just wish my boyfriend was with me.
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
A value for money hotel

Centrally located, easy access to public transportation, comfortable hotel
7.7
We got a good deal at this hotel as the rate is really very cheap. It's super value for money but must book when they have a promotion. It is centrally located, a very comfortable hotel and we will certainly come back again !
Anita H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Beautiful hotel, perfect city position

Great character, well maintained, excellent posituon
9.3
Very happy with our stay. Newly renovated room had a small issue fixed immediately. Fantastic location. Very nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05