or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (884)
Sort by:
Krystal G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Centrally located, affordable five star experience

Location, Comfort and Style
10
At $100 per night this room was a complete steal and made an impulsively planned getaway to Melbourne a possibility. Having stayed at this hotel a number of years ago I was already aware of how beautiful and opulent it was. Although our room had no view this did not matter as we spent most of our trip taking in the sights of Melbourne, however at the end of the day it was lovely to return to a comfortable bed and a room equipped with all the mod-cons expected of a five star hotel today. The best thing about rendezvous is the location, central to the city but also to the casino and banks of the yarra, it was only a short walk to all main attractions. I would definitely recommend it and would hope to stay here again in the future.
Penelope N. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Luxury

Position, Excellent staff, Elegant Building
10
Unfortunately our stay was cut short. We had expected to check in earlier in the day but on later arrival we had wished we were able to get to the hotel earlier. Our stay was very comfortable and the staff are excellent.
Melinda D. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
close to all the city offers

the location, the room service and the beautiful heritage building
8.7
I enjoyed the stay very much, being able to just step outside the door to access the cafes in Degraves street for breakfast, and a short stroll to the National Gallery and other sights. The only negative thing was the extremely dirty window which made it quite hard to appreciate the beautiful view of the river.
Melinda D. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
great for a night out in the city

the beautiful old building, the friendly and helpful staff, and the great location
8.7
I had a very comfortable stay, I really enjoyed it. It was great to be so close to a range of cafes and also for the shopping, and I could walk to Rod Laver Arena for the concert I was attending.
Rose S. Groups United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Clean, Centrally located, great southbank view.

Fast check in check out, centrally located, friendly staff members
10
The room was bit small than average but still cosy and clean. Hotel itself is clean and welcoming. Southbank river view and night view from window was stunning. Close to all major attraction and easy access to public transport makes journey more comfortable and relaxed. Most important, staff members are very friendly and warm welcoming. overall stay was great.
Lisa K. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Fun and relaxing

Location, Friendly staff, clean room
8
It was a great getaway with friends and the location made everything easy and would definately come back to stay in your hotel
Carmen C. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
comfortable

location clean comfortable
9
fine. Have stayed here a couple of times and would stay here again.
Vaughan W. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Good clean comfortable affordable

Location clean affordable
6.7
As above good clean affordable well located hotel
Michael W. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
comfortable hotel ,great concierge

location, friendly staff
7.3
Our stay was comfortable with a clean / well presented room. Staff were friendly and welcoming.
Jenny B. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2013
Friendly, helpful & efficient staff & service.

Central location; close to public transport; Excellent service & cleanliness.
10
Very enjoyable thank-you. Hassle free with great service & very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05