or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Henry B. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
comfortable stay

well maintained and claen
4.7
Only used hotel as overnight stay arrived evening left am, rooms clean, bed comfortable , shower adequate and handy location for our purpose
Laurie J. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location, Staff and ease of access.
7.7
I was happy enough there, but the they need to re-think what a deluxe room is. The heritage room is a deluxe room, and their idea of a deluxe room is actually a studio room. The internet is way to expensive, and the in room menu needs a review.
Hilton M. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
EXCELLENT.

LOCATION, SERVICE, CHECK IN
8.3
I REALLY ENJOY MY STAY AT THE HOTEL. PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS WANTED TO HELP. ROOMS WERE CLEAN VERY GOOD AND THE TOWELS WAS REALLY CLEAN AND FRESH.
Seik K. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
convenience, comfortable and value for money

location, comfortable, clean
7.7
Stayed for 3 days 2 night. We have no complaint with the hotel. Only wish is to have parking service as the parking fees are quite expensive. Not sure if its melbourne or what. It would be great if it comes with parking space.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Comfortable, value-for-money, surprisingly nice

Nice interior, comfortable rooms, easy access to transport & attractions
8
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. It is affordable and value for money. The hotel is beautiful with a nice lounge/bar area. The rooms are big enough, clean and comfortable. Definitely will recommend to friends.
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Great hotel

Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
8
I had a pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel is well maintained with good condition and clean.
Gavin D. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
Nice friendly hotel

staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel three times now and it's always a great place to stay. The staff are nice and it's very centrally located.
Zuraira A. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
centrally located.easy to get to anywhere

it was centrally located, attentive and friendly staff, price was ok
9.7
We love the staff. they were very helpful and friendly. we felt at home. we were also close to everything. the kain train station was just across the street and the free circle tram and also free city shuttle was right in front of the hotel. it was great. food could be easily found at night since we were close to the night shops which open till late.even a small supermarket was located around the corner
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, September 17, 2013
helpful staff, value for money, charming

helpful staff, value for money, charming
8.7
This is a luck for us to stay in a centenay room on the occassion of its 100 year adniversary. It is very centrally located, near the main train station and easy for catching other means of public transpotation, including shuttle bus to the airport. Its staff are very professsional and helpful to meet our requirement for airport transfer service. we really love the French style of this hotel.
Danielle C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Beautiful old hotel

Location, Quiet, Clean
8.7
Being away for the weekend without the kids, we were looking forward to a nice quiet hotel with a comfy bed-and that's what we got! We didn't have a room with a view but with ceilings as big as ours the room didn't feel too small! I would say the room was a 'cozy' size but it had everything we needed, and it was enough room for the 2 of us. It is a lovely old hotel that has retained that old world feeling but with mod cons. the only drawback was the internet-couldn't access any wi fi until we got outside and managed to get internet access. No big drama. I would very happily stay here again. Tram stop outside, train station across the road, walking distance to great shopping and cafes/restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B04