Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Paul J. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Reached expectations

Location, front desk staff, room servicing
7.7
Front desk was better than just helpful and anticipated what our wants might be. Check out was smooth and efficient.
Shum Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
REALLY 4 STARS HOTEL

LOCATION, PRICE, CLASS
7.7
FREE WIFI ONLY FOR 3 HRS, SPEED ONLY 256K, SO SLOW. I ONLY USE MY PRE-PAY SIM FOR DATA
Phoebe D. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Perfect location hotel

location, location, location
7.7
Kirsty M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Thank You

View, building, location
8.7
Very happy with our stay. Location was great, service was great!
Hiu K. Couples China, January 11, 2015
very nice hotel in a heritage building

heritage building, newly renovated rooms, convenient location
8.7
the hotel is right across flinder station can convenient to get all u want by walking. french connection bath products. the building is a heritage which i enjoy look at the old deco in the comment area and the room is new and modern. the only set back is the room temperature cannot be adjusted. so its kinda too warm. bonus is u see lots of well-dressed singaporean airline flight attendants in the lobby.
Leanne T. Groups Australia, January 11, 2015
The perfect location

Location, quietness overnight, good value
7.7
Overall nice hotel, the rooms are fairly spacious and the the hotel is situated right between the CBD and Southbank whic really showcases how amazing Melbourne is. Service was quite average we order another towel which never arrived but overall I wou recommend
Pei W. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2015
vintage hotel over 100yrs history

Nice building, comfortable bed, good view of Yarra river and Sky Deck.
10
We enjoyed it very much! Regret we stayed at another hotel, we should come to Rendezvous earlier.
Bernadette V. Families with young children Switzerland, January 9, 2015
Good city hotel

Location, staff friendliness, bathroom
8.3
Very central location next to Flinders street, convenient but standard rooms too small.
Geralyn F. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Great service, value and location

We had a red-eye flight and were exhausted. They got us our room by 9:00!
10
Excellent
Brian S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Location, location, location

Easy to park, close to CBA and across river to south bank
8.7
We have been to the hotel a few times now and for us a perfect location. We enjoy all the dining options at south bank and a trip to the casino. Also close to the lane ways and arcades.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02