or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (201)
Sort by:
Nancy G. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
great place to stay

Location,Flinders St Train station access Fine dining close by
9.7
More than happy with this stay Attended a workshop here for 2 days the food was so healthy & tasty
Lea Y. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
not for vegans

location. lovely old building with lots of timber.
8
Fine although i was there for a conference & requested vegan food. There was no vegan morning or afternoon tea and the lunch buffet was extremely limited for vegans. Steamed rice olives and garden salad. No protein.
Joshua L. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Annoyed

The bed was big
5.3
I am very disappointed! I did not find the staff to be overly helpful. I also don't like that after a week they are still holding a holding fee, even though I didn't spend anything at their hotel. I feel like it should be released faster. The room was okay but I think overall I would not go back or recommend if to Anyone.
Wayne F. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Stay not up to standard

Location
5.7
Room was not ready for 2 1/2 hours after check in time of 2pm ,that the hotel conveniently changed to 3pm recently, even so it was still 90mins sitting around waiting to check in. The room was sub standard and the bathroom was not functional. the shower was so close to the wall and the water pressure so bad you could not get wet.
Pan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Great Experience

Nice hotel, Staff very Friendly and great location
8.7
We were welcome by their friendly staff and check-in was easy. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel is clean and comfortable
Brendan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2014
Small room

Clean location
7
I stayed here 2 weeks earlier & had a nice room. This time my room was very small & pokey.
Nick W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Cosy Hotel

location was great and friendly staff
8
The hotel as a whole was nice and clean but the room was a little on the small side. However, in saying that, it was adequate for a 2 night stay. Any longer and a more spacious room would have been idea.
Takafumi N. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2014
perfect location

perfect location
9.7
perfect location
Gavin F. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
3 Night Stay

Location, buffet breakfast and rates
10
I booked two rooms at the Rendezvous Grand Hotel for 3 nights for a business trip. The location provides great access to public transport, the CBD and my work locations. I will definitely consider staying here again for my next Melbourne trip.
Loh S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Good, comfortable and convenient!

Location, nice roon and service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A06