or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Vestibule Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers Bar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
great location

good location; small room yet comfortable; easy accessible
9.7
Great stay at rendenzvous hotel melbourne. Walking distance to cbd area. Free city tram route 35 and railway available opposite hotel within 5 mins walking distance.
Ah K. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8.7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Wing S. Groups China, April 20, 2014
Great location on Flinders street

Great location on Flinders street, clean room
6.3
Great location on Flinders street, clean room though quite small. Staff (assistant manager called Catherine) was very rude during our check in, and it took me a long time to explain to her I've booked 2 rooms under my name.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
worth the price

Conveniently located, friendly staffs, and comfortable rooms
8.3
great. hotel is conveniently located in the city centre. a lot of restaurants and food shops around. nearby city tram and flinders train station. a few minutes walk from south bank, where the bars and night life are.
Terry D. Groups Australia, March 31, 2014
I had an excellent extended weekend in Melbourne.

Room size, cleanliness and Hotel location.
8.7
I had an excellent stay at the Rendezvous Grand Hotel, Melbourne. I chose it because of the Hotel's great CBD location and value but was pleasantly surprised by the room size, cleanliness and employee service. I visit Melbourne regularly and would definitely stay at the Rendezvous again.
Jillian T. Groups Australia, January 11, 2014
Central Location, walk to everything

Location, Staff, Luxurious
8.7
The best thing about this hotel was its location - we were in walking distance to everything! It was surprisingly quiet, we couldn't even hear the traffic outside even though it's located on a main road. The staff were very attentive and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Melbourne.
Angela D. Groups Australia, December 22, 2013
Great stay in Melbourne

Comfortable, Great Location, Fast Service
10
Fantastic stay. Smaller hotel but perfect location right near Fed Square. Staff were friendly and helpful. No complaints.
Lauren G. Groups Australia, December 15, 2013
A pleasant hotel in the heart of melbourne

Location. Service. Cleanliness.
8.7
Very pleased with our stay, rooms were clean and new looking. Central location. Our room had a rather ugly view of the wall but in general the hotel was attractive. Comfortable beds and helpful staff.
Adam A. Groups Australia, December 9, 2013
Great location and size

Location, Size
8
Great location, walking distance from Casino, Convention centre and Southern Cross station. Our two rooms had a Queen, 2 singles, 2 sofa beds/futons, and a trundle bed. One bathroom was the only downside, which would make a group larger than 4 more difficult.
Jerry L. Groups New Zealand, November 17, 2013
Fantastic

Location, Free Shuttle bus to SkyBus, attentive Staff
9.3
It was a fantastic stay in this hotel, the staff were considerate, I was unable to checkout in their designated time, and they were lenient to allow us to check out at 1pm without any penalty charges (2 hours later than the usual checkout) would love to come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Suite BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Grand VestibuleRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - The Travellers BarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ViewRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Rendezvous Grand MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Heritage RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01