Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central

24 Mount Street , Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 230 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Chantel H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Rendezvous review

Location, service and vibe
8.7
Great. Staff were very helpful and kind. Rooms were good and location was perfect, in the city but still nice and peaceful.
Abdul L. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Convenient and quiet location. Room very spacious.

Clean, modern and good location
7.7
My stay has been very pleasant and the hotel is up to my expectation. I shall not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends who intend to go to Perth for their holidays.
Sheryle G. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Ok but nothing special

large rooms
5.7
Despite arriving at the time that we stated (yes it was in the early hours of the morning) after a long flight, the night receptionist had gone AWOL and was not answering the door bell or the phone. After a call to Agoda, the manager finally condescended to appear and said he had to "floor walk" - yes but NOT when you are expecting guests to check in - or a quick phone call to me to ask when I expected to arrive would have been courtesy but not make us sit around outside a locked door for over half an hour wondering if we had anywhere to stay that night. room was large but average everything inside. nothing special. price was cheap for Perth.
Natividad D. Solo travelers Spain, May 24, 2015
Very good

Confort, clean and good service
10
Very nice
Jared W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Efficient, clean and friendly

Breakfast, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.7
Gerard O. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
The King bed

The size of the room, rm 310 . King bed. It's quietness and the Service
8
Most staff were most helpful day and night!😊
Kellyn T. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2015
spacious room

location consider near the shops, spacious, nice staff
7
Okay over all. The staff are nice food is good but our room does not include breakfast. Problem is carpark too expensive and no place to park. The room feels more 3 stars to me. But still quote economical for 3 pax.
Bruce M. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2015
rendezvous pearth

very nice modern clean tidy hotel friendly staff
9
nice fiendly feel about the hotel on the whole
Yan B. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good Stay

Room Cleanliness, Location
8
Excellent location near restaurants and pubs. Limited on-site parking reservation required. Met expectation of a 4-star hotel.
Michael R. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
good

location clean rooms good staff
7.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 BedroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 BedroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - PremiumRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - PremiumRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03