or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central

24 Mount Street , Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Yan B. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good Stay

Room Cleanliness, Location
8
Excellent location near restaurants and pubs. Limited on-site parking reservation required. Met expectation of a 4-star hotel.
Michael R. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
good

location clean rooms good staff
7.7
good
Nicki S. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Great hotel and location.

Room size, location, parking
9.7
Happy with the hotel room and staff. Restaurant meals are limited, not really suited for anyone with dietary restrictions. The gym really needs some working aircon while it has everything you need it is a sweat box down there.
Shaik M. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
good

Room & Bar
9
Very good
Nancy M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
lack of parking

nice an clean rooms- lovely room service- nice location
7
average! booked for 2 nights wasn't told until arrived we had to book parking at $25 per night only could get one night parking until complained and then only did we get another night at $25 pretty rude not to be told about the cost of parking until we got the account! wouldn't go back unless we didn't have a car!!!
Ronelle T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Great for inner city stay

Staff, food & wait staff
9
Our 5th time staying
Charles N. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Great and wonderful hotel

Great hotel, near landmark location, big room
8
It was a great and wonderful experience staying here.
Ali B. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Good location, clean and affordable

location, parking available, rooms size pretty big
7.3
Comfortable
Joshua C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2014
nice place

room, price, location
8.7
I stayed a weekend and got a good deal, the exterior of the hotel is a bit dated but the interior is nice. The rooms were nice. Overall great hotel
Judd L. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Opportunity Lost

The building didn't fall down, it had the requisite number of beds, it was clean.
5.3
The only reason I chose this hotel over the myriad other options available was that parking was available (no mention of cost), but when we arrived there was no parking. Upon expressing our displeasure and prediciment ("so where do we park?") the best the staff offered was to charge $25/day... no different to any other guest (yeah, that's how you fix the problem, treat the guest with indifference). With $25/day for parking this hotel is not good value for money when compared to other similar hotels in the same area who offer complementary parking. Even if you're happy to pay, there's no guarantee there'll be parking available unless you're aware of their limitations and book parking ahead of time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 BedroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 BedroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - PremiumRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - PremiumRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08