Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from Rooftop Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 651 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Oscar T. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Perfect getaway

Comfort, cleanliness, views
9.7
My stay at the rendezvous hotel was magnificent however I have one slight little problem, as good as the hotel is and as friendly as the staff I can't help but wonder why a top class hotel haven't got free unlimited wifi for customers staying in deluxe suites
Atekah K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Relax

View
7
Good
Neville B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 21, 2015
Good Hotel - Wifi could be better

Location if you want to be north, parking good
8
Please beware, hotel does advertise, "Hi speed Wifi & Cable internet", free version is very slow, I am sure they want you to upgrade this...
Gary J. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
good beachside accommodation

location is superb, staff were friendly, fast in room service
8
Our stay was very pleasant even though it was wet weather, we still enjoyed the water view. The room was starting to show signs of wear but was still of a good standard. The bed was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and knowledgable.
Agnes Y. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
clean new hotel with a beautiful view of the beach

convenient; clean; safe carpark
9
Ursula P. Business travelers South Africa, June 19, 2015
BEAUTIFUL VIEW AND VALUE FOR MONEY

VIEW, VALUE, STAFF
8.7
View was unbeatable together with choice of local restaurants within walking distance of hotel
Antoine L. Business travelers France, June 17, 2015
Quick business trip

Location, room size and facilities
6.7
Asked for an early check-in, which I got despite arriving around 8 AM. Room was spacious but not as nice (design-wise) as I expected. Great location near the beach, a lot of restaurants and shops around. Overnight parking cost 15 AUD, even for guests. It's Australia but it is a bit much for hotel guests. Wi-Fi just stops every 3 hours, after which you need to sign in again, a bit of a waste of time. Except for that, a good stay!
Gilleen W. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Great weekend

Location views room size
7.7
Very good
David M. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Club King Room

The view, location and the complimentary features that come with club room
8.3
Awesome. I proposed to my girlfriend on our balcony overlooking the ocean at sunset. It was magic and more importantly she said yes!! Would definitely recommend spending the extra for a club room for all the extras you get out of it. Room was beautiful, the view was amazing and the complimentary breakfast at Straits cafe was brilliant. Only bad thing I would say is the young Asian guy who brought up our room service food was a bit rude. Once I finished signing the order he snatched the pen out of my hand and stormed out. The rest of the staff were very polite and helpful.
Sandra M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
Good Value, very relaxing

Clean Comfortable Lovely Views
10
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from RooftopRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06