Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 821 reviews

784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2016
Conference accommodation
6.7
Can't say how fabulous our stay was! Beautiful view, friendly staff!
Report this review
Steven H. Families with older children Australia, May 15, 2016
See Through Bathrooms / Toilets.
6
Hotel was good. Did not like the see-through nature of the bathroom. The blind doesn't adequately work. I think most prefer privacy when using the toilet. Had to turn the light off to get some privacy which presenteed other challenges. All they need do is place another blind on the other side of the bathroom window.
Report this review
Troy D. Couples Australia, May 15, 2016
Good stay
6.7
Good stay
Report this review
Tengku K. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2016
Great Accommodation
6.7
I stayed only for a couple of nights when I was in Perth for business recently, but it was great accommodation and very friendly staff. I have stayed at Rendezvous Hotels in other cities in Australia and I believe them to be of very high standard at very competitive rates!
Report this review
Savannah M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2016
Best beach front location, close to restaurants
6.7
Best hotel to stay at in Perth if you want a beachside location. Only a 15 min drive from the city....Scarborough beach is by far the best beach in Perth. We always stay here when coming up from the country and never disappointed. Check in and out always fast and efficient, lovely staff and nothing is a problem. Beds are comfortable, large rooms and lovely clean bathrooms...Big bonus is the underground parking is free if you have your ticket validated at Reception.
Report this review
Jade L. Couples Australia, May 7, 2016
terrible facilities
5.3
Pool was freezing cold. Spa was cold. Gyms to small. No sauna. Get with the times. Not a 4/5 star hotel.
Report this review
Diana J. Couples Australia, May 6, 2016
Very good.
6
Excellent hotel
Report this review
Sonja J. Families with older children Switzerland, May 5, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Friendly staff, Great Location on the Beach And lots of Bars And Restaurants around. Great for kids. Rooms are large, clean And have a spacious bathroom
Report this review
Tihamer T. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2016
Complaint
6
Really disappointed that you cannot use pool area after sunset absolutely joke every hotel I normally stay in I can access pool,spa area until at least 9pm or later,that is one of the reasons I booked there to be able to use those Not happy! Also not being able to use cash as a bond is ridiculous! Australian law stipulates that a business cannot refuse cash!
Report this review
Eric S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2016
Good but...
5.7
Great location, great views, great facilities. Just a slight bad taste in the mouth about the culture of charging for features that these days are generally included in the price like parking & high speed internet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 784 reviews Next page
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King or Twin Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King or Twin Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room Queen Queen Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Executive Suite KingRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Wedding VenueRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03