or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from Rooftop Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Alison C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2015
Good location

Close to the beach
6.3
Not too bad.
Shane M. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Excellent place to stay I can highly recommemd.

View, location, beach
10
Awesome.
Barbara P. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Overnight at the Rendezvous

Views and room size
7
The Hotel was more like s 3 star hotel in many ways Only two towels provided Only two tea bags provided One small piece of soap provided. Room was clean and tidy and very good size. Rooms are non- smoking which is good and what we like. However the No Smoking rule does not apply to balconies!!?? We had clouds of smoke blow into our room when we opened the balcony door. Most unpleasant! Staff we met were very pleasant and efficient.
Philip T. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2015
Location, comfort

Beautiful location, lots of restaurants handy, excellent value
9.3
Fantastic!
Rina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2015
the best place ever stayed.

the room was spacious, clean & right in front of the beach.
8
very nice place to stay, good view, good staff & best part is the beach.
Luke H. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Great hotel on the beach

Location, staff, facilities
8
Great
Lee D. Groups Australia, December 28, 2014
Function Failure!!!!

The location
5.7
We attended a function at the hotel, the reason for staying, we stayed in a club room on the 23rd floor and I must say the room was nothing to write home about!! The Club breakkfast was a small choice of dry scrambled egg and tough as nails dry bacon with a small selection of pastries. The Function we attended as appalling!! The wine list that had been carefully selected by the function host was not available, but not just the specific Savignon Blanc she had chosen, I mean there was no Sauvignon Blanc at all!! They tried to serve Chardonnay!!!! After arguing with wait staff that this was disgusting as well as devastating they managed to find four bottles of a different brand Sauvignon Blanc that were not chilled, THEY SERVED IT WARM!!!! The menu my friend had also selected was not served, we got what they wanted to serve. The service was terrible. Alcohol was on a cash basis not a package but all party guests were having to chase down waiters to get a drink or food! Then there was the swimming pool area!! No towels, no shade, there were gazebos there but no shade cloth on them. Definitely no where near enough chlorine in the in the pool, the water was a murky colour and looked like it would be a great way to obtain an ear infection. Checking out!! No valet service which is not all that terrible if the car park underneath wasn't so putrid and dirty, it smelled like the local shire council had used it to store the community rubbish collection for a year, frankly it made me dry reach!! All in all very disappointed and would not recommend to others and would not stay again. And would NEVER hold a function there!!
Yu J. Business travelers South Korea, December 24, 2014
not too bad
8.3
it was ok
Rencel D. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
Location

Location, Staff, Clean Huge Rooms
10
Rooms are huge and very clean. Hotel is nicely located near the beach and is the only tallest hotel in the area overlooking the ocean.
Rencel D. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
Location

Location, Staff, Clean Huge Rooms
10
Rooms are huge and very clean. Hotel is nicely located near the beach and is the only tallest hotel in the area overlooking the ocean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from RooftopRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C08