Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Scarborough Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from Rooftop Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
David N. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Disappointed in the service

Service in the Club lounge was excellent, location is awesome
5.3
Very disappinted. I stayed in the best roomthe hotel offered but had to ask, at about 3pm for my room to be cleaned! The mini bar was refreshed but the room was left with bed unmade, wet towels and used robes! Surely I wasnt expecting too much? Room service food took 90 mins to arrange a cheese board (very average quality) and some turkish bread, 3 in house phone calls for service went unanswered and the room was nothing special for the price. The parking was too low for my 4wd car so I was told to leave it at the nearest Fuel station, unattended for the 2 nights! The only place I was left feeling satisfied was in the Club Lounge where the service was personal and friendly. Probably never go back.
Jonathan L. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
Awesome and value for money

Value, clean, good view
9.3
Awesome
Andrew M. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Great for business trips

Clean, Comfort and views
8.3
Very nice. I have stayed several times now for business. Restaurant is a little expensive.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Amazing beach view, it's really a relax place !!

Hotel is facing to the beach. Nice view in e room. Room is spacious and clean as well.
8.3
I'm very satisfied with my stayed in this hotel. Room view is nice and facing to e beach. We can watch sunset from our room. The only issue is hotel staff was not really friendly. And for the parking we have to pay for $15 per day. Normally if guest staying at e particular hotel, we would not ask to pay for parking. Overall, it was a great experience for us.
Rebecca C. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2014
Exceptional

Location, views, cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Don M. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
bring your own T-bags and coffee

position, restaurant, pool & gym
7
staff would not leave enough t-bags or coffee, we were rationed
Jenny L. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Convenient to move around various places.

Room is big, clean and convenient to travel around.
9
Amenities, food outlets and a big supermarket beside the hotel. The room though not facing the seaview, the room is comfortable and clean.
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice seaview and quiet surrounding

Amenities, comfortable stay and easy to get around.
9.7
Room was big and comfortable. It's facing the sea though not full seaview. There is a big supermarket plus many eating outlets beside the hotel, very convenient. It's has a big shopping mall nearby plus many other places of interests. It's a very good for leisure travelers.
Carly R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
A very expensive view

incredible views, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.7
The room facilities and condition do not warrant the expensive price tag. There are other hotels in the area with similar standards and more moderate pricing, but the one thing they don't have - which is what you are really paying for - is the spectacular view. I would happily recommend it to people who really want to see and appreciate the beautiful coastline and superb sunrise/sunsets.
Katherine H. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
What an amazing place

This is such a gorgeous place especially for the price. The pool area was paradise. The observation deck is spectacular. I loved our stay here and would love to move to scarborough.
9.7
The rooms are great with a comfy bed. Great location to the beach and easy to get to shops and restaurants. Good food at the hotels restaurant. I found all the food and bar staff friendly. I would recommend this place and stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - ScarboroughRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from RooftopRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A08