or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from Rooftop Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Eugenia G. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Great View, Inconvenient Location

Seaview, comfortable room, plenty of food outlets
7.7
Huey L. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Worth it

clean, quiet, near beach
6.7
Love staying in Rendezvous Hotel because near to Scarborough beach.
Brian H. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Great View

View, Location, Room
7.7
This Hotel is in a great spot on Scarborough Beach. The room was fantastic with a great view towards the South. It was a shame that the pool was not open but it wasn't often warm enough for swimming. Great Stay.
Michelle S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Very relaxing

The room, The View, The peace
8
Sue C. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Food services were very poor

Position cleanliness views
7
There was a problem first with the key not working then the restaurant food that evening was very poor quality and quantity definately would never recommend this to anyone . The breakfast on the first morning was delivered an hour before it was ordered and then the food was not what was ordered there was also no newspaper supplied when it was asked for. Staff did ring and apologise for the incorrect breakfast but this was not good enough .
Lisa K. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
great location and view

view, bed, size
6.7
Despite the size of the hotel, the staff were friendly. There was a very large conference happening at the same time, and it was rather noisy and somewhat overwhelming with the amount of people around the foyer. It would have been helpful to have been offered a discount to the breakfast buffet as we didn't use any of the dining experiences due to no discount.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Fantastic views and a wonderful stay

The views, the location, the updated rooms - you've got to be there
8
We arrived at Perth Airport at about 5:30 PM and was hoping we could make it to Scarborough for the sunset. Unfortunately, the evening after-office traffic slowed us down and by the time we got to the Rendezvous Grand Hotel Scarborough it was already dark. But that slight disappointment was lifted after we checked into our room on the 21st level and when we got on the balcony we were greeted with a spectacular view of Scarborough beach and the length of the west coast beach that stretches all the way to the scintillating lights of Fremantle. Even though the sky was dark, we could see the waves of the Indian Ocean rushing up Scarborough beach. With that sight, we knew we were truly having a vacation in Scarborough and Perth. Rendezvous Grand Hotel is a delightful surprise. It is the only skyscraper in Scarborough and its rooms offer views of the area and the ocean. The hotel, it seems, has recently been renovated - a nice, modern update to the property and rooms. When you are staying there, don't forget to go up to the Observation Deck on the 24th level to watch the sunset! We have had a wonderful stay at Scarborough and Rendezvous. And, in the words of the Terminator, "We'll be back!". You guys have a good trip.
Brian L. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
at check in RUDE
4
Just OK wont be back
Cameron T. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

Location, Dome cafe, Views.
6.7
Pros: 1) Great Views from our room and the observation deck was great for sunset views. 2) The attached Dome cafe had great food and at reasonable prices. Eat here over the hotel restaurant. 3) Our room had been renovated and was well cleaned/serviced by housekeeping. Cons: 1) Parking at the hotel is $15. But there's ample free parking by the beach. 2) Restaurant ran out of duck, lamb, crab and a few of the wines on the menu during our visit. Avoid ordering the Pork belly as it wasn't cooked well. 3) Pool area was closed due to renovations. 4) No DVD players in rooms as the hotel wants you to pay about $15 to hire movies.
Jeemeng C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Wonderful hotel with an ocean front

It is right on the beach on the Esplanade with lovely view of the ocean. Lots of eateries around the hotel makes dining very convenient
9.3
It was only a one stay on our way down to Margaret River but we thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from RooftopRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C07