Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from Rooftop Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 662 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Richard B. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Great stay for business

Location, view, service
9
Awesome
Sean D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Great spot

Lovely location, facilities and great views
8
Fantastic Really enjoyed the stay
Aleksander K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Little Getawat

Room, view, friendly staff
10
Was a great short stay
Lucas A. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Great room bad food

Location
7.3
It was great apart from the dinner. My steak tasted rubbery and the veggies I paid $7 for had something that looked like green mould and tasted as bad.
Jason M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2015
Very comfortable, great service.

Service, comfortable rooms and great staff
10
Excellent
Julian T. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
JT

Location, views, room
8
Great
Helen B. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Wonderful stay at Scarborough

Location. Standard of facilities. Parking undercover
8
A lovely way to end a memorable holiday
Donna S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
lack of sleep

The view
4.7
Too much loud music coming from next door. I had to call security at 2am to get them to turn it down. So I only managed about 3 hours sleep was up at 7 and we checked out at 8am. Didn't even want to stay for breakfast as we were so tired. So when asked how our stay was prior to checking out, I said horrible but she didn't really have anything to say, not even to offer a part or full refund! Sorry but will not be staying again or referring your hotel with that kind of response.
Angela G. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Couple's Break

King size bed, deep bath and fantastic view of the ocean
9.7
A two night bargain stay was just what we needed. Very comfortable king bed, and excellent bathroom facilities. Dining in the Lobby Bar was a very relaxing experience with several light meal offers available. The staff were extraordinarily polite and welcoming. In reception we were once again treated with extreme courtesy and would definitely return to the Rendezvous again. Plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance and proximity to the beach completed our mini break.
Oscar T. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Perfect getaway

Comfort, cleanliness, views
9.7
My stay at the rendezvous hotel was magnificent however I have one slight little problem, as good as the hotel is and as friendly as the staff I can't help but wonder why a top class hotel haven't got free unlimited wifi for customers staying in deluxe suites

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from RooftopRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02