Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King or Twin Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King or Twin Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room Queen Queen Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Executive Suite King Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Wedding Venue
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 688 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Chan Q. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Comfort
8.3
Was on my perth trip n choosen this hotel for its location and price. Located next to the beach and linked to a commercial building where food and entertainment is not a problem. The room is spacious and clean. Bedding is comfortable. However, no complimentary bottle water (seldom use the kettle becoz of hygiene issue) and need to pay for the car park. Overall, nice stay.
Report this review
Catherine N. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2015
Couple and toddler

Location and view
7.3
Our beachfront room had a splendid view, room was clean. Service was good, but staff were not very flexible about extended checkout and everything was chargeable.
Report this review
Vicki B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Great beachfront hotel

Location, comfortable room, pleasant staff
7.7
The rooms are spacious, well equipped and comfortable. We had an issue with the delivery of our food in the bar but as soon as we complained, we were more than compensated with new food and apologies. Staff were helpful at all times, we were there for a wedding and the service both at the wedding and the hotel in general were great. Very good quality 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Brad D. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
getrgter

rtegtre
9.7
excellent !
Report this review
Carolyn A. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Nice hotel think car parking should be included in

The view the room the cleanliness
7
My stay was good but I think you should be able to get a meal at restaurant on fri and sat if you dont want buffet also I think car parking should be included in room rate
Report this review
Yvonne B. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Nice Hotel and good food

1.The hotel room was so spacious and clean. 2. The room i stay have a very fabulous sea view. 3. The roomservice food was so delicouse.
10
Had a very nice and pleasant stay at this hotel, will surely come back again, the food was nice and the staff was so friendly. Plus the view of my room was absolutely fabulous. Will surely recommend this hotel to my others family and friends. Very worth for the stay and visit.
Report this review
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Nice Place

Location staff service
7.7
Great stay will be back, love the location
Report this review
Chiang H. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
Best hotel on the beach

Location, view and room
8.3
Great !
Report this review
Gavin K. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
Very Good

Location, Room Size and View
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Silin R. Couples China, August 10, 2015
JOCELYN

SEA VIEW
8.3
FEEL GOOD
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King or Twin Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King or Twin Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room Queen Queen Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room King Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Executive Suite KingRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Wedding VenueRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04