or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from Rooftop Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Andrae V. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Comfortable on the Beach.

Location, Food and Service
8.3
Okay, they need to update the beds as not the greatest. Location is fantastic right on the beach, plenty of good food outlets and a supermarket across the road.
Reon Y. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Great stay!

Ocean View, Club Lounge, Room Decor
9.7
We stayed in a king club room on level 22. The view was amazing! The room was great too. The staff there are super friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
Howard S. Families with young children South Africa, November 17, 2014
Clean hotel right on the beach

beach location, fairly modern, parking on site
6.7
My stay was fairly nice - there are things that I did not love - IE: the parking lot absolutely stank of old garbage. Also, the staff just seemed to take forever to do anything. That said, they always had a smile on their faces! The hotel has been renovated which is really nice now. I will definitely stay here again!
Howard S. Business travelers South Africa, November 17, 2014
Great Hotel in a great area

location, location and the nandos downstairs!
8
Very good - we were very happy with the hotel choice. Close to a beautiful beach!
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Super friendly guest service, accommodating

Service, view, room quality
10
Awesome, we were allowed to check in 3 hours early.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Night away

Perfect Location, Many close options for dinning, Very accomodating staff
8.3
Was the perfect choice for a night away, comfortable room, beach directly across from hotel, great facilities and friendly staff. Highly recommend
Steve C. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Tired hotel

Location , club room, club room staff
6.3
It was very disappointing to arrive and discover the pool was empty and would be until end of the month, as this was one of its best features we thought agoda or the hotel should have informed us! We had a club room which r normally really nice however the room was very old and knocked around, in all a very over rated hotel and only does so well as not much competition!! Would not recommend. The one positive thing wa the lovely helpful staff.
Kowng J. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good choice for Families

Proximity to Coles supermarket, the Beach & Dome Cafe
8.7
Rooms were spacious, clean & comfy! Balcony offered great views of Scarborough Beach.
Riniati J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice room with beautiful view

Modern decor, clean, nice view
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in rendezvous hotel. The room is clean, modern with nice view. Although we find the mattress and pillows a little too soft, but not a big issue. Check in and check out was a breeze. Don't forget your international adaptor as we did and the hotel ran out of it but luckily we managed to survived with USB adapter which the hotel had. Car park is not a problem if you have a car, the hotel charged $15 per day, we parked our car at the beach which is Free! There is supermarket just across the road and restaurants around, no problems with food. But if you are bored, can just drive a little out for more choices. Overall we loved this hotel, will stay here again if we are visiting perth in future.
Mark C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Great place to get away

Location. Staff Price
8.3
This hotel is great now it has been renovated. Great rooms and bars shame the pool was not open. Staff were great and will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from RooftopRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C01