or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough

The Esplanade, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun Deck Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bar Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting Room
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Twin Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from Rooftop Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony View Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Fiona N. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
My stay at the rendezvous

The pool area, the location and the room
10
It was excellent very relaxing and had everything you need right next to you
Matthew A. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Amazing

free dinks, location, amazing room
9.3
couldn't of asked for anything better!
Jo-Anne N. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Fun weekend

the view,room, day spa
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the rendezvous hotel our room was really nice bed was very comfortable and the view is awesome we missed swimming in the pool as it was being renovated but next time and the ocean was right there
Moh W. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel if you like the beach

Clean, courteous staff, the beach
8.7
Hotel was nice. The room and bed were big enough for 2 adults and a young child (Below 5). Hotel and restaurant staff were courteous. There were a few nice restaurants behind the hotel. Taxi rank was also just behind the hotel. Only problem we had was the concierge was not familiar with the tourist attractions, so wasn't able to help us get to where we want. Quite far to the city, but if you like the beach, this will be a good hotel to stay.
Jade C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel in a great location - newly renovated

Location, view and newly renovated
8.3
My partner and I stayed at the Rendezvous for one night for a weekend break and had a deluxe beach front room. We had an amazing view from our balcony with full view of the beach and found the room very spacious and comfortable. It has recently been renovated and the bed was very comfortable with a new bathroom. We would stay again.
Derek M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
WA Break

Location, Service, Parking
8.3
Hotel pool area was under renovation. Also for a couples break the housekeeping staff only supplied 1 hand towel.
Andrae V. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Comfortable on the Beach.

Location, Food and Service
8.3
Okay, they need to update the beds as not the greatest. Location is fantastic right on the beach, plenty of good food outlets and a supermarket across the road.
Eunice F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Perfect summer holiday

Great beach, awesome duty manager, perfect location for getaway
9.7
Reon Y. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Great stay!

Ocean View, Club Lounge, Room Decor
9.7
We stayed in a king club room on level 22. The view was amazing! The room was great too. The staff there are super friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
Howard S. Families with young children South Africa, November 17, 2014
Clean hotel right on the beach

beach location, fairly modern, parking on site
6.7
My stay was fairly nice - there are things that I did not love - IE: the parking lot absolutely stank of old garbage. Also, the staff just seemed to take forever to do anything. That said, they always had a smile on their faces! The hotel has been renovated which is really nice now. I will definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough PerthRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club Rooms Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Conference & Events Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Rooftop Sun DeckRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Hotel LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BarRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Club RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Superior TwinRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Ocean ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - View from RooftopRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Balcony ViewRendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough Perth - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B08