Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

9 Bras Basah Road , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facilities Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Yuan P. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation

Location, cleanliness
6.7
Nothing much. Swimming pool looks small and nothing much.
Valerie G. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
good

service, room, venue
7
Was good,
Ingrid F. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Holiday with mum

Service, location and cleanliness
8
My mum and I stayed together in one of the twin rooms, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was very good. It cost us only about $10 to get a taxi into the Marina. And it cost $6 to catch a shuttle to the zoo right outside the hotel. There are local food markets within walking distance to the hotel, where mum and I brought breakfast for $1.70 ea. It was my mums birthday celebration whilst we were there and the hotel provided us with a lovely cake, we didn't expect or ask for it but it was warmly welcomed, a nice gesture on their behalf. The only 2 pitfalls of the hotel was the Wi-Fi, it kept throwing me out which was frustrating when I was trying to contact my family back home and there is construction going on right next door and the path to the main road behind our hotel was a trip hazard especially for the older and elderly. But other than that it was a very pleasant experience.
Bee E. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
comvenient locatio

great location. clean and comfortable
9
This was the 5th time i stayed in this hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Muhd. A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 9, 2014
Hotel location good

Near shopping mall, near to mrt, easy to catch bus.
6
Just nice and very pleasant stay.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Anniversary short getaway

Good Location, affodable and clean room
8
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Another Excellent Stay!

Friendly Staff, Location, Room Confort
9.7
I always choose to stay at Rendezvous firstly because of the friendly staff specially at reception. Theres a super helpful angel there, Ms Janice Oi Chia Tee and another helpful angel, Doylyn. Go look for them and they will surely help you with your concerns. Needly to add, Location is great. You have 7 11, a 24 hour food court all within seconds of your hotel, notwithstanding the bus line and even the MRT just a minute or two away. Excellent. The hotel rooms are cleaned impeccably always. I will stay here again next time (as always) and i strongly urge you to do so as well.
Fransisca F. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Always love the location

Location, price, clean
7
Most of the time if we visit Singapore, we stayed in this hotel. Location wise is so good, easy to go around and the price is not too expensive as in affordable. Room was not too big but good enough. Services were good as well. They have good promotion for sunday breakfast which is cheaper then weekdays.
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent Staycation

Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Excellent Services
8
Lau W. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good Quality

Comfortable bed and good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior SuiteRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04