or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

9 Bras Basah Road , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facilities Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1677 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1677)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Artistic

nice
7.3
Bee E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
This trip, front office staff not friendly

comfortable bed, room lightings
6.7
Grant A. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Short Stay

Location, Transport, Quiet
8
We had two nights at Rendezvous. The staff were helpful and the room clean & adequately appointed. The location was quite good at the end of Orchard Rd - a bus stop was right outside and the nearest MTR station and shopping centres only about 5 - 10 mins walk away. My wife did find the bed a bit hard, but it was OK for me
Bobby S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Central location and value for money

Location, location and location
8.7
Yuying Y. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2014
Nice location

good location, nice restaurant, easy access
8.7
it's good, the room is not very spacious but comfortable enough.
Zhiwei S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Super comfort bed

Wonderful bed, Clean & Comfortable
9
The stay was fantastic. The bed was a little special to me when I first saw it as the height is higher than normal bed. The bed is so comfort & nice that I actually fell asleep immediately when I sleep on it. Location was also good as its near the central shopping area. Hotel is very clean & nice.
Kaeley T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
extraordinary service for an affordable price

Value for money, room asthetics, customer service
10
It was simply amazing. The junior suite was so nicely designed and comfortable. I was surprised to be granted club privileges for just paying 300 plus per night, free flow breakfast, comfort food and cocktail all day. amenities were high class. service person rosti was very helpful, took the iniative to help me carry pizzas up to my room whne he saw I was struggling..Loved the whole experience!
Allan J. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Rendezvous Hotel Trip

Price, Location and Staff are all top of the range
9.3
One of the best hotels I have stayed at in Singapore over the past 30 years. People would be hard pressed to find a better service for the price in Singapore.
Xu Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
decent stay

great location, walkable distance to dhoby ghaut mrt and plaza singapura, and bugis
8.3
decent staycation
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
A good place to stay

Cold Beer, The Club Floor, The Location
8.3
It was pleasent, all expectations met.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior SuiteRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02