or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

9 Bras Basah Road , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facilities Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (139)
Sort by:
Sherly N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Just Okay ... Room had no view (Building)

NA
6
It was okay ... not great. My room had no view (eventhough in Agoda it was said that I'd get either the swimming pool / Bencoolen St ) I received a view facing the back of another building. The toilet was a bit stinky.
Aneel R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Convenient, New and Clean

uhh... convenient, new and clean
8
Was only there for 1 night. Check-in was quick. Staff were accommodating although I arrived early. Room was reasonably sized but more importantly very clean. Didn't watch any TV so I wasn't bothered by the size of the TV. Buffet breakfast was okay. Just the ordinary stuff. Checkout was a breeze. Will definitely return.
Putri A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Short and fun

location, clean, quiet
7.7
Very nice! Will go back as the location is preferable for my needs
Anggraeni R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
We are return guests

comfy room, close to public transport, close to local food, close to shopping centre
8
awesome stay as usual, one of our favorite hotel in singapore.
Chhay R. Families with young children Cambodia, May 17, 2014
We have stayed happily for four nights.

The best three things during our four day stays in this hotel is comfort, friendly staffs and cleanliness.
9.7
The stay at the Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitalily was very good. My daughter enjoyed to stay in very much because the hotel is in the good location : centrality, next to public transport, there are many shopping malls nearby and very quiet with the good and friendly staffs.
Aik K. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
average

location, large beds, close to orchard road
7
Siriporn D. Families with young children Thailand, May 2, 2014
Good service with convenience location

location, service, price
8.7
very impressive decoration, good service, good location, big room. but the hotel should not allow eating Durian in the room. We can smell durian while walking on corridor. Pillow sheet and blanket sheet have some smell (not clean smell).
Robby W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2014
awesome.

good location, cozy, and close to public transportation.
9.7
Awesome. My favorite place to stay.
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
enjoyable stay

location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9
It's an enjoyable stay and the staff is so polite and friendly, nice rooms and great location, easy access of public transport (MRT, bus, Taxis) and near to dining place, and not so far to Bugis
Royo S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
OK hotel, bed is too hard & no firm pillows avail.

Staff Staff and Staff
8
Overall OK.. not great.. bed is hard which they should have changed it when they do the renovation and the pillows are too soft.. no firm available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior SuiteRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02