or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

9 Bras Basah Road , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facilities Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (152)
Sort by:
Yeoh S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice location

Location , shopping , food
8
Overall nice hotel
Yap K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 29, 2014
Singapore

location, location, location
6
Great location
Thanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 28, 2014
A nice place for rendezvous

Convenient location, beautiful interior design, nice staff
9
I had a wonderful stay at the Rendezvous Hotel. My kids love the pool, it does create a silent space within a busy corner of the city. The interior design is successfully made to bring in wonderful mood for rendezvous. The hotel has a taxi stand right at the rear gate, MRT station just few steps from the front door. I highly recommend this hotel.
Kok A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

staff, clean, transport
7.7
my experienced to stay at rendezvous hotel is the room is clean enough, the transport is easy for me, nearest have mrt station. is a good hotel. but the swimming pool is small.
Handi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
comfort stay @rendezvous

location, toilet, breakfast
7.7
nice hotel, nice location, definitely be back next time
Sherly N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Just Okay ... Room had no view (Building)

NA
6
It was okay ... not great. My room had no view (eventhough in Agoda it was said that I'd get either the swimming pool / Bencoolen St ) I received a view facing the back of another building. The toilet was a bit stinky.
Emi A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

MRT, Mall & Kopi Tiam
9.7
We satisfied & like stay at Rendezvous Hotel nice hotel, easy to go anywhere. will back again to stay there
Aneel R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Convenient, New and Clean

uhh... convenient, new and clean
8
Was only there for 1 night. Check-in was quick. Staff were accommodating although I arrived early. Room was reasonably sized but more importantly very clean. Didn't watch any TV so I wasn't bothered by the size of the TV. Buffet breakfast was okay. Just the ordinary stuff. Checkout was a breeze. Will definitely return.
Putri A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Short and fun

location, clean, quiet
7.7
Very nice! Will go back as the location is preferable for my needs
Hishamuddin S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2014
Excellent location n staff.. reasonably priced

Staff are great..good location..quiet and isolated but other locations in the city are easily accessible
9
Excellent and would reccomend to family as Well as friend to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior SuiteRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04