Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

9 Bras Basah Road , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite
Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facilities Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (182)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good service from reception. Cafe service slow

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8.3
Great location, good food nearby. Clean and cosy. But cafe service was a bit slow.
Report this review
Iris T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Location is superb

Location so Close to mrt station.it is in the Middle thus everything is within walking distance.Food also easy to Find.
8
Deffinetly Will come back.
Report this review
Samantha T. Families with young children Ireland, July 25, 2015
Excellent hotel in great location!

Location, rendezvous club,
9.7
Report this review
Haniel S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
HOTEL WITH A GOOD LOCATION

good location, good staff, clean
8.3
Good location, near MRT station
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Not as expected

location, good concierge service and wifi
4.7
The management would like to consider having a separate pool for the kids..not much facilities cater for the children. The room was small and staff offered a super king size bed as I am with the kids and my helper but the size of the bed was not consider super king..the bed was too high for the children too. Seriously not suitable for them. The staff at front desk always looks busy and too crowded. Not an enjoyable stay
Report this review
Shi H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Convineit

Very near mrt , good place to stay and the clean lady very nice .
7
Comfort, the carpet abit too old . If can prove that it would be great !
Report this review
Sritharan B. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
chill out

The club lounge was exclusive, checking in and out was a breeze n the staffs were excellent in providing with the relevant details to our enquiries.
8
Had a great time with my family. Room service menu needs upgrade as the food was not up to standard, the club lounge needs more variety for the breakfast
Report this review
Jenny F. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Indeed you have a great service😊

The room we stayed in was comfy, the hotel staffs are so nice because they give attention to your needs & the location is also good beacause it is near to the MRT station & nearby tourist spots...
9.3
The hotel staffs are so nice & very accomodating! upon arriving at the hotel i booked a room that only has a maximum of 1 kid but i brought 2 kids (10 y/o & 3 y/o), the hotel staff said that it would be okay not to avail the extra bed, i thought we're going to stay in a room that is just enought for us but fortunately the room & bed is big enough to make us comfortable. Then came our anniversary & i asked if they can bring in something like a mini cake to surprise my husband & celebrate the rest of the day in our room. You did not disappoint us, it was delivered in our room just right before we came in from our tour... We will definitely come back to your hotel.
Report this review
Mushaidah M. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Centrally located

clean, free upgrade n cafe
8
Centrally located, near cinema, restaurants, good service. Easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Chiow W. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
What a wonderful stay

Location, Shopping, Food
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior SuiteRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07