Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central

Corner George & Quay Streets, Central, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1160 reviews

1000 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Beibei C. Couples New Zealand, December 25, 2013
a short trip to visit relatives living in Sydney

great location, close to central station, close to shops and resturants
8
It was very good. We arrived very early in the morning but the friendly staff managed to let us check in early and let us to have our room.
Report this review
Christopher Y. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2013
Money for value

Close to shops, restaurant & central railway station.
8.7
We spent most of our time outside the hotel. Only return to shower and sleep. My child did have aquick swim at the roof top small swimming pool. The small swimming pool is sufficient for my child.
Report this review
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Centre location and easy access to all places

Location, value for money, Internet inclusive
7.3
Good and comfortable stay, little suggestions would be, Toilet sink table area should be bigger to facilitate to put stuffs for washing.
Report this review
Ken L. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
fantastic location, no nonsense

location, 24 hr reception, clean
8
Fantastic location, 2 minute walk from central station, travel to airport within 30minutes. Free cbd bus stop nearby.
Report this review
Louise F. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Centrally located, great stay

Great location, rooftop pool, plenty of shops close by
9
Lovely clean spacious rooms, 7-11 downstairs, cafés, restaurants, china town, paddies market very close. Easy to get to airport, central station is across the road where you can reach airport within 20 minutes. It is on George street, which is one of the main roads in the cbd.
Report this review
Christina C. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
enjoyable for all

location, cleanliness and affordability
8.7
our group included seniors and young children and all had a good time. the hotel was close to many amenities and attractions as well as the train station. very convenient indeed. we will stay here again!
Report this review
Nikita S. Couples Russia, December 21, 2013
It was a good stay

Location
9
Report this review
Anthony P. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
Effective and efficient service, clean room.

Modern decor, central location, efficient staff.
8.7
One night stay made pleasurable by modern and simple hotel with fast and efficient staff. The location of the hotel is great because you can access the airport or shopping using the train station that is very close. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Diana R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Convenient location and helpful staff

Location handy to airport trains and could walk to Darling Harbour and Chinatown.
7.7
Pleasant and reasonable pricing. The hotel met my expectations.
Report this review
Esther C. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 12, 2013
comfortable, clean, nice staff & reasonable price

cheap, clean, great location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1000 reviews Next page
Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central SydneyRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rooftop pool and terraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and BeveragesRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and BeveragesRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06