Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central

Corner George & Quay Streets, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Twin Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Patio Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - King Suite Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - King Suite Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Executive Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Executive Room - Amenities Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Room - Inroom Dining Breakfast Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rain Showers Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Suite Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - City View from the pool deck Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior
Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rooftop pool and terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits Cafe & Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and Beverages Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits Bar Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits bar Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1101 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Great stay.

Housekeeping, tidiness and cleaniness.
9.3
Great !
Report this review
Craig M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Great City Location

Location, Car Park, Staff
8
We have stayed here on several occasions whilst attending functions or events in the city. We have enjoyed our stay on each and every occasion.
Report this review
Garry M. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2015
greqt loation

location staff clean
8
great stay good hotel great location the price you pay should include breakfast
Report this review
Derek H. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
two night stay

location, price comfort
8
good
Report this review
Tony F. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Convenient and comfortable.

location,comfort,friendly staff
8
I would recommend and stay at hotel again but I feel that the fantastic rating may be a bit high. Very convenient to central railway station,paddys market & chinatown. The room was comfortable and a reasonable size. There was some minor damage to walls and vanity and the view was of another building. Whilst its not a big deal to me the fantastic rating suggests that everything is top rate. The staff were friendly and whilst I had no meals there the dining area looks nice. I would rate hotel at very good.
Report this review
Reya D. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2015
good hotel

location, location, location.. and price
6.3
we stayed for 4 days. staff were nice. location is great. internet is good.
Report this review
Anne S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Theatre stay

Location, Cleanliness, Large Room, Staff very friendly.
9
We very much enjoyed our 2 day stay at your Hotel. Location, transport, eateries everywhere. Our only negative comment is the breakfast could be improved. We are looking forward to our next stay very soon!! Maurice and Anne
Report this review
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
A good location hotel

Location, service and room condition are good
7.3
Report this review
John F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Comfortable/clean room. Quiet and good location

location, clean and free-wifi
8.3
A pleasant stay. Room is clean and large. Staff is friendly and helpful. One drawback. I have requested a wake up call at 8:15am but the front desk called me at 9:15am
Report this review
Laura C. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Great nice hotel n location

Staff, amenities and location
8
Good stay, would just to have know beforehand that bond was needed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central SydneyRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Twin RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Patio RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - King SuiteRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - King SuiteRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Executive RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Executive Room - AmenitiesRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Room - Inroom Dining BreakfastRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rain ShowersRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Suite RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - City View from the pool deckRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rooftop pool and terraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits Cafe & RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and BeveragesRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits BarRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits barRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02