Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central

Corner George & Quay Streets, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rooftop pool and terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings
Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and Beverages Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and Beverages Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Interior
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1144 reviews

985 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Shailendra S. Families with young children India, January 23, 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY

located at exit of central station, shooping centre, friendly staff, free wifi
9
located at exit of central station, shooping centre, friendly staff, free wifi
Report this review
Lorraine E. Solo travelers South Africa, January 22, 2016
Great location

Great location -
7.7
Report this review
Maria D. Groups Australia, January 21, 2016
location

location clean good value
8.7
Highly recommend great location. Clean. value for money!
Report this review
Lung W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2016
Good location

Location, condition, value for money
8.3
Good except the last night when someone smoked in our floor. Also we were waked up by someone trying to open our room.
Report this review
Chunlei Z. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2016
good location

near china town, near central train station. friendly staff
9.3
good experience. friendly staff, free wifi. nice view to see the central station if you get the top floor (12th)
Report this review
Diana H. Groups United States of America, December 23, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion

The pool, sauna and location
6.3
My room had a funky smell. It appeared that they only do your bed, take out the trash and change the towels. I thought they would vacuum, mop, wipe down the area etc, at least that is what I'm used to from other 4 star hotels I don't think this hotel should be rated a 4 star but that's my opinion. I do think the hotel is in a good location.
Report this review
Jessica F. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2015
our stay

bar manager, beds, facilities in the room
9.7
Great
Report this review
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2015
not worth its 4 stars

location, price, free wifi
3.7
It was sub par but the location was good. The room had a strange smell which originates from the toilet. The bathroom sink had weird grey substances stuck on it. The "King bed" was just 2 twin beds pushed together and the sheet covering duvet on top had a small blood stain on it, and there was a strange small dot of gooey substance (which i regretted touching out of curiosity...). There are no toothbrushes provided so I had to go to the nearby convenience shop to buy...Luckily I didn't have the misfortune of some other customers who saw cockroaches.
Report this review
June W. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Not as good as expected

Location x 3
5.7
Report this review
Yan T. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2015
Good location

Good location near the railway station, friendly staff and clean hotel
9.3
A very convenient hotel which is about 5 mins walk to nearest railway. Hotel staffs are approachable. Most importantly is the cleanliness of the hotel. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 985 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney Central SydneyRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rooftop pool and terraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and BeveragesRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and BeveragesRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08