or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks

75 Harrington Street , The Rocks, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Standard Studio Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen & Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Hot Tub Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool
Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Poolside Breakfast Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Fitness Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony View from Studio Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View
Area: The Rocks Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Ann-Maree H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Disapointed

Location, Spa, Staff
5
Very disappointed! Buzzing notice in roof, non stop. Old double bed, old pillows, old underlay, well worn. Grubby old bathroom. Air Con loud. As I booked a couple of months ago I would have thought we may have got a better room. Worse room I've stayed at in Sydney. Did complain and we got complimentry Breakfast which was very basic and if we had of paid it was better the first morning down the street.
Frederick C. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2014
review dc

location staff large room
9
great
Patricia A. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Great weekend Away !

Location, pleasant and helpful staff, value for money
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the location is awesome - which is a great start to a holiday. We would definitely stay there again. What more can I say, than what has already been written. Great weekend had by all.
Julie L. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Hotel stay

Staff, View, Location
9.3
Great - thanks, friendly staff - clean room with a wonderful view and an excellent location, couldn't ask for me.
Janet C. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
enjoyable stay in sydney

free wifi, great location, friendly staff
9.3
William C. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
review at the Rendezvous

location, room size, price
8
The room looked old and the furniture was stained..
Sharon N. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great getaway in the best area in sydney

Location ,price, service
10
My parents booked this for us to distress prior to our wedding , early checkin gave us time to enjoy the area , we had a nice studio Would recommend
Priscilla G. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
perfect location in Sydney, quirky, comfortable

Location, Balconies, large rooms,
7.7
it was just great!
Cynthia B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
FANTASTIC MINI BREAK

location freindly staff value for money
7.7
We had an excellent stay at your hotel.
Charongchai T. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2014
Great location, easy access to transport CBD

Quiet, helpful staff, near transportation
7.7
Great, surround with good restaurant , near circular quay big transportation . It's very easy to access to anywhere in Sydney

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks SydneyRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Standard StudioRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen & LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House BedroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Hot TubRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Poolside Breakfast LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony View from StudioRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - KitchenRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View


AS-AGWEB-3B03