or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks

75 Harrington Street , The Rocks, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Standard Studio Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen & Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Hot Tub Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool
Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Poolside Breakfast Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Fitness Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony View from Studio Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View
Area: The Rocks Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Sharon N. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great getaway in the best area in sydney

Location ,price, service
10
My parents booked this for us to distress prior to our wedding , early checkin gave us time to enjoy the area , we had a nice studio Would recommend
Priscilla G. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
perfect location in Sydney, quirky, comfortable

Location, Balconies, large rooms,
7.7
it was just great!
Cynthia B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
FANTASTIC MINI BREAK

location freindly staff value for money
7.7
We had an excellent stay at your hotel.
Charongchai T. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
Great location, easy access to transport CBD

Quiet, helpful staff, near transportation
7.7
Great, surround with good restaurant , near circular quay big transportation . It's very easy to access to anywhere in Sydney
Lynette J. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Value for money

location, price, convenience
9
Stay was enjoyable.
Graeme D. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Value for money

1. Value for money. 2. Central location. 3. Good size rooms.
8
We enjoyed a stress-free holiday in a centrally located, stylish hotel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Will stay there again.
Marcia W. Groups Australia, June 6, 2014
Glad it was only for 2 nights.

Close to where I had training
3.3
Did not enjoy it. The first room I checked in to was dirty and dusty, I started weasing in the bed so asked to be moved. Hotel was booked out but luckily there was a no show so the manager let me have that room. The second room was better but still not very clean. I would suggest a refurbishment be considered for the interior, or give some of the rooms a good spring clean not just a flock over each time.
Gai V. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Great hotel and great location

It was in a fantastic location. Close to transport. It was very clean
7.3
We had a great stay. My only complaint was the fold up bed was bent and unstable
Hong Y. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Totally wonderful. I will come back again

Location Value for money Friendly staff
9.7
Romantic stay. The location was perfect. Very near to the train station and major attractions in Sydney.
Hannah W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Prefect location

location, location, location
8
Easy to find, parking available, clean and tidy, great location for the Rocks, Circular Quay and the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks SydneyRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Standard StudioRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen & LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House BedroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Hot TubRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Poolside Breakfast LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony View from StudioRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02