or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks

75 Harrington Street , The Rocks, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Standard Studio Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen & Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Bathroom Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Hot Tub Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming Pool
Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Poolside Breakfast Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Fitness Room Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony View from Studio Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View
Area: The Rocks Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Graham F. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
An Excellent Hotel in a Great Location

Staff, Room, Location
9
In a word - EXCELLENT
Boyd M. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Opera House visit

Location - proximity and ease of access, Staff - service and attitude, Room - view and quality
9
Just a wonderful overnight visit: meeting a friend, dining on the water and walking to the Max Richter Concert at the Opera House, then enjoying the view of the Quay and the Opera House from the balcony.
Dean W. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Good Location

Location, staff were helpful
7
The room are a little date and the harbour view wasn't visible passed the large passenger ship the blocked the view which was a little dissapointing
Tanya M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
fantastic

location, charm, friendly staff
9.3
fantastic
Carole M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Location location

I love the location. Very quiet, The view was wonderful and even better after the cruise ship left
10
We could only stay for two days but it was relaxing and comfortable with easy access to lots of great pubs and restaurants and great shopping. Would deffinatly recommend this hotel. AAA+
Hayley F. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
Great location, needs some TLC.

Location, style of accommodation....location.
6
The hotel location was great and we think that's what we paid for. We paid $320+ per night, which is hugely expensive for us but it was a special occasion. We were excited about how lovely the room would be. Disappointing. Regardless of still retaining some of the old townhouse characteristics, it really needed some TLC. The bathroom window architrave was eaten out by termites, the inside door leading out to the balcony (which also doubled as a sound barrier from the road out the front), could not be secured shut and the furniture looked like it was picked up from a curb side clean up (coffee table draws had been removed). I am not a fussy person and all this did not take away from the great weekend we had, however, when you are paying premium prices you expect a similar environment. The place was clean enough but if you were a clean freak you would not have liked the old fluff/dust along the inside of the walls and staircase. Staff were friendly and helpful and the location was great. I would stay again but only if I managed to score the same deal that ran the weekend we were there - $190 per night instead of the $320+ that we paid in advance.
Adrian C. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
sydney

location rooms and people
10
Karen B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
Great position shame about the brekky

The position, the comfy bed, the cleanliness
6
Buffet brekky not good. Shower kept falling of the fitting, no view, some staff not friendly
Susan J. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Great location

location, service, gym
8
Comfortable. We were in a room across the hallway from the hotel laundry & the staff were very noisy, very early. Otherwise an enjoyable stay.
Ann-Maree H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Disapointed

Location, Spa, Staff
5
Very disappointed! Buzzing notice in roof, non stop. Old double bed, old pillows, old underlay, well worn. Grubby old bathroom. Air Con loud. As I booked a couple of months ago I would have thought we may have got a better room. Worse room I've stayed at in Sydney. Did complain and we got complimentry Breakfast which was very basic and if we had of paid it was better the first morning down the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks SydneyRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Standard StudioRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen & LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House BedroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - BathroomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Hot TubRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Poolside Breakfast LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Historic Terrace House LoungeRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony/TerraceRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Studio with Harbour ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Balcony View from StudioRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - KitchenRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Fitness RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - ViewRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - SurroundingsRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks Sydney - View


AS-AGWEB-3B08