My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George

103 George Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chifley On George Hotel

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Typical Bedroom Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and Bar Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and Bar Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and Bar Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and Bar Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and Bar Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and Bar
Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and Bar Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Area Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Conference Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Yichien L. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
comfortable stay

good location, a lot of good food around
8
it was just a one night stay, but I had a good night. I did not realise that there was a 100aud deposit though. If they let me know that I can use cash for it, it will be better
Tita D. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Comfortable stay,

Centrally located, near public transport, friendly and helpful staff
9
Stayed a night and was very impressed by the convenience of the location and the size and cleanliness of the room. Also impressed by nice selection of tea/coffee facility. Staff were veery helpful and friendly.
Gary O. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
QUITE COMFORTABLE

LOCALITY, FRIENDLY
8.7
Vikki F. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
Comfortable and concenient

The room was well appointed and comfortable. The free wifi was a nice touch. Great location on George St.
9.3
My teenage son and I were very comfortable. It was a great base for us for an unexpected midweek getaway. I'll come again.
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Great location & good value.

Clean modern room. Good location to CBD. Botanic gardens 2 minute walk.
8
Very good, have stayed before and will be back.
Emily J. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

location, easy & friendly staff
9
We loved it & would definitely stay again.
Peta B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Central & Comfortable

Comfortable Bed, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff
10
Check-in and check-out went without a hitch the staff were very friendly and everything was done expeditiously. When entering the room the foyer where the wardrobe and bar fridge was located was outdated for the rest of the room, however, the room was spacious and the queen bed very comfortable. The bathroom wasn't overly big but it sufficed. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom door opened onto the shower, so when showering the bathroom door had to be closed and the bathroom would have heated up had I had hot showers. The floor tiles can also be dangerous as I found out when I put the bathmat on the floor in front of the shower and I ended up sliding across the floor. Maybe they should supply non-slip mats on polished tiles. Apart from that I had a very pleasant stay and the hotel was only 100m away from where the reunion was being held. If our reunion next year is held in the same place I will be staying here again.
Patricia G. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
room comfortable food cold

comfort, location good staff
8.7
enjoyed it all except the food which I thought was not as hot as it should have been
Timothy M. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Felt dated but comfortable

Room size, staff friendliness and drink specials
7.7
The stay was ok - it wasn't the greatest hotel I have stayed in however it was comfortable and homely.
Wendy P. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
wonderful room with amazing river view

comfortable beds,friendly staff and amazing view from room
10
It was lovely the friendly staff gave us a river view room which was beautiful to wake up to on my Birthday. We had amazing meals at the restaurant.large rooms with comfortable beds it is definitely a beautiful hotel I would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George BrisbaneRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Typical BedroomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - BathroomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and BarRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and BarRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and BarRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and BarRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and BarRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and BarRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe and BarRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool AreaRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Conference RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Conference RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - GymRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - LobbyRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - EntranceRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - EntranceRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A07