or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George

103 George Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chifley On George Hotel
Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa Suite Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Reception Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe King Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe Twin Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Exterior
Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom Amenities Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool Area Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits Cafe
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
David W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
great location in the centre of the city.

location
8.3
Hotel room was reasonable size and comfortable bed. Shower room appeared to be recently renovated and in excellent condition. Had one portable stand for suit case, needed two. wi fi free but slow, or pay for high speed. Car parking $20 per day...do not remember this being advised when we booked. Dinner was a good standard. ......go back again...yes.
Rizki R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Good location!

Good location, easy access, near CBD and QueensPlaza
7.7
Comfy, and clean
Anita B. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Nice older comfortablel hotel

Room, bathroom, location
6.7
Hotel is well located and rooms tho dark are comfortable. Bed very comfortable, aircon/heating works well. Shower spray did not seem to be adjustable. No bath. Staff though friendly, seemed to be short-staffed, especially in restaurant. Lack of service not an issue at night for dinner but in morning for breakfast, people had to wait. Overall good value for money.
Katharesan N. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Excellent stay

The location, clean room and comfort.
9.3
Very comfortable. Everything was to our needs. Suggest the car park charges should be subsidised for interstate travellers.
Marie K. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Great location, comfortable

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel was very convenient for Brisbane CBD generally. There are plenty of cafes and shopping around. My room was large ad comfortable and was clean and well-kept, though the facilities are aging a bit. My only complaint was the "free" wifi is really endlessly renewing 3-hour passes, and if you do it too many times you are asked to pay $15 per 24/hours for "premium" internet per device (and by the way the free internet is quite slow-- too slow for some Gmail functionality), and in fact on my last day the internet was down completely. As I was staying for four days for business and had two devices I needed this really did not work for me! I ended up asking about the situation and they were very nice and did not charge me for the "premium" internet, but I had based my hotel choice on the description of having free wifi so it's something others should know. Otherwise my stay was great!
Phrap P. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
Average

Good location and easy to find good restaurant
6
There was some problem about the TV and Air Condition
Ben H. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Review

Location, Price, Hotel Conditions
8.7
Yichien L. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
comfortable stay

good location, a lot of good food around
8
it was just a one night stay, but I had a good night. I did not realise that there was a 100aud deposit though. If they let me know that I can use cash for it, it will be better
Tita D. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Comfortable stay,

Centrally located, near public transport, friendly and helpful staff
9
Stayed a night and was very impressed by the convenience of the location and the size and cleanliness of the room. Also impressed by nice selection of tea/coffee facility. Staff were veery helpful and friendly.
Robert K. Business travelers New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Stay here alot, Consistently comfortable

Staff, Location, Food
9
My staff was short and untimely due to "State of Origin" sporting match on. Besides this the staff were great and as usual the Steak in the restaurant excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George BrisbaneRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Guest RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Spa SuiteRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ReceptionRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe KingRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Deluxe TwinRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - ExteriorRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Executive RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Bathroom AmenitiesRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - BathroomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming PoolRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Swimming Pool AreaRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Straits CafeRendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George Brisbane - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Studio Hotel Brisbane on George, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A04