Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Padikkal G.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
Good Location
Hotel is well located

WONG Y.
Macau
March 31, 2016
good
good

Chang L.
South Korea
March 19, 2016
Worse than room rate
Location
Not recommendable, except for location.

Jean A.
Australia
February 27, 2016
Second visit.
Location, friendly staff and general convenience.
Apart from missing my wake-up call for departure, everything was fine. Very friendly and helpful staff, reasonable dining room and excellent location. The latter is the main reason I'd return.

daeok Y.
South Korea
February 04, 2016
Terrible stay
One woman step in reception was really unkind and rude, really unhappy staying.

Muhammad N.
Australia
January 29, 2016
all good
nice view

Christina E.
Malaysia
January 20, 2016
Jan 2016
Location, Staff Performance
It was pleasant as a frequent traveler, I would not qualify it as 4 star as it did not give me the ambiance of a 4 star, tv guide would be great with synopsis for show times, breakfast and unlimited internet. I cant comment on the food as I did not eat there but this form insist on a rate

kirsten M.
New Zealand
January 18, 2016
5 nights at Rendezvous.
Cleanliness, proximity to Mall, nice view.
Air con didn't work properly in my room, nor did the tv. Reception always too busy to pick up the phone. Nice touch having the classical radio programme on as you walked in. Would be nice to have a balcony, and longer pool.

Andreas G.
New Zealand
December 25, 2015
Great location, decent rooms, slow internet
Location, Clean, friendly staff
Great location, decent & clean rooms. Internet access is old school and way to slow. You get better and faster free WiFi from CBD public places. There is room to improve otherwise everything else was fine. Cheers

Rowan F.
Australia
December 24, 2015
Convenient and well priced
Location, free wi-fi and cheap underground parking
Great! Friendly staff, easy access to underground parking, free wi-fi, nice foyer lounge for coffees, drinks, snacks etc, comfortable rooms, beautiful view of Southbank. Only area I can find to complain was the shower. Had to dance around to get wet, and it took ages for me to properly rinse my hair. Need a bit more pressure and water volume!