Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central

24 Mount Street , Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 Bedroom Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Lounge Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Superior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Interior Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Hassim I. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel

The room is large, clean and near to city centre
8.3
It was superb. However, for my check-in on 16 Sept it didn't go too well. Initially I book the room for 13 to 16 Sept 2014. Then I booked again for 16 to 18 Sept 2014. For that, I have to check out at 11 am and check in again at 2pm and in a different room. I should have been given the priority to stay in the same room and don't have to check out on 16 Sept. Afterall, the booking was done more than 2 weeks earlier.
Hassim I. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Oleasant stay at Rendzvous Studio Hotel

Staff is friendly, room is big and clean
8
Overall it was superb. However, it was a bit frustrating when I have to checkout on 16 Sept and checkin again on the same date in a different room. Initially, I booked the room for 13 to 16 Sept but days later I extend my booking for the period of 16 to 18 Sept. What is annoying is that I have to checkout on 16 and checkin again on the same day in a different room. I should be given priority to stay in the same room and don't have to check out on 16 Sept. Afterall, the booking were done no less than 2 weeks earlier and all had been paid for.
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Renewing Memories

Easy walking into City, good walking distance to Kings Park, like an apartment.
7.7
Use of key card in room not explained &though have used this device previously more modern version in dark not seen. Otherwise staff were very pleasant &I have already recommended Hotel to friends.
Eck T. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Cozy room with friendly staff

Staff was helpful and informative, room was nice and cozy and parking was a breeze.
9.3
The staff was very helpful and accommodating when we requested for early check-in. The room was very cozy and we had a nice time catching up and washing up after a shopping trip before departing for airport.
See T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Clean & walking distance to main shopping area

cleanliness, delicious food, good location
8
Esther N. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2014
Good location, enjoyable stay

Comfortable room with good amenities. Friendly staff. Great location
7.7
Overall a very comfortable stay! Just a little walk from the main Perth city area.
Lidwina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Nice apartment for family

Room space, staff were helpful, location
8.3
I went there with my parents and my toddlers and husband. I booked a 2 bedroom apartment. Yet we had 3 bed with the sofa bed. Some of the housekeeper even did their job beyond our expectation by laying my daughters toy neatly. The staff were very accomodating to our requests. It's located near a CAT ( free shuttle) and couples blocks away from where the entertainment was.might have to walk a little bit far for groceries
Sharon S. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
Wedding night

The location, the size and the price
9.3
The room service food was delivered fast and everyone was impressed. The only issue was parking. My pregnant daughter returned from the wedding with her two year old and had no where to park, she had to drive around before a parking spot became available. We returned at midnight and also had issues. We were offered a space at the end of the alley, a loading bay zone but the driveway was very narrow and long. It would have been too hard. We were very happy mostly and so were our guests ( we booked 3 rooms)
Moon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Value to Money & Great Stay, but can be noisy

Location,
8.7
Pros: Good location, value to money, clean Cons: Noisy as it is close to the main road and there is a pub just below the hotel. Parking is AUD 25 per day. Free wifi is 256kb, very slow but usable. Inconsistent lightings in the room. Some yellow and some white bulbs are used.
Phrap P. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good and comfortable to stay

Location/ Tidy room/ have free wifi
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 BedroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 BedroomRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - LoungeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - PremiumRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - PremiumRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - InteriorRendezvous Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08