or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central

24 Mount Street , Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 Bedroom Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 Bedroom Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Lobby Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Superior Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Interior Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Lounge Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Superior Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Deluxe Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe
Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits Cafe Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Interior Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Lidwina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Nice apartment for family

Room space, staff were helpful, location
8.3
I went there with my parents and my toddlers and husband. I booked a 2 bedroom apartment. Yet we had 3 bed with the sofa bed. Some of the housekeeper even did their job beyond our expectation by laying my daughters toy neatly. The staff were very accomodating to our requests. It's located near a CAT ( free shuttle) and couples blocks away from where the entertainment was.might have to walk a little bit far for groceries
Moon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Value to Money & Great Stay, but can be noisy

Location,
8.7
Pros: Good location, value to money, clean Cons: Noisy as it is close to the main road and there is a pub just below the hotel. Parking is AUD 25 per day. Free wifi is 256kb, very slow but usable. Inconsistent lightings in the room. Some yellow and some white bulbs are used.
Ronald T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Awesome hotel for reasonable price

Location clean and Good price
7
It was very good that we coming and easy check in and good service by the staff but the only one thing about the parking area is not enough so take a bit time until we have chance to parking our car outsude the hotel building.
Sie C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Great

Location, close to local restaurants, reasonable pricing
9.7
Overall it is very good. The only short-fall is the walls are a bit thin,hence,when other guests open/close their doors, walk/talk around corridor it is quite noticeable.
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Overall good with quiet surroundings.

Close to many dining places at northbridge which is about a 10min drive away
7.3
Overall good with quiet surroundings in the city center.
Shafrizal S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Quite a bug room with a reasonable price

Centrally located
9.3
It was a great experience
Ryanne E. Families with young children Netherlands, December 28, 2013
Fine hotel

location, room, price
7.3
It was a good hotel, location was perfect, walking distance from the city center and very close to the highway. There is parking in front of the hotel, but you have to pay for that (meter operated), it's free from 18.00 - 08.00. If you want to park in the hotel garage they charge 25 dollars per day, so not worth it. Hotel was basic but good, there is free internet, but only 3 hours a day and for only one device!
Tat T. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2013
Conveniently located!

Fantastic location, nice and clean, efficient check in
8
We stayed for one night only but its a quiet and clean place. Parking for cars are available for free just outside the hotel but its only from 6pm to 8am the next day. Else, park at the hotel costs AUD$5. Easily can walk to the CBD and the Kings park.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - ExteriorRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 BedroomRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - 2 BedroomRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - LobbyRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - InteriorRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - LoungeRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - PremiumRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - SuperiorRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Premium Rendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - DeluxeRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - PremiumRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Straits CafeRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - InteriorRendezvous Studio Hotel Perth Central Perth - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07