or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central

Corner George & Quay Streets, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Twin Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Patio Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Patio Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - King Suite Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - King Suite Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Executive Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Executive Room - Amenities Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Room - Inroom Dining Breakfast Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rain Showers Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Suite Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - City View from the pool deck
Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rooftop pool and terrace Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits Cafe & Restaurant Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits Cafe & Restaurant Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and Beverages Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits Bar Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits bar Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Ming H. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
just all right

friendly & helpful staff
5.3
items are not replenish in time,bed sheets are stained,limited breakfast variety
Takada M. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2014
nice to stay for business

located near by station
6.7
It was very comfortable to stay. Location is good for business user. It is located in front of station, and there are many shops around.
Carmen L. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
Very good location

Very good location, close few main attractions and parks
8.3
I just find the location super good, very convenient and very close to all the few major tourist attractions. Close to George Street, QVB, Pitt Street....as a tourist it is nice to just walk down the whole George Street to reach the Sydney Bridge and the Opera House and the Darling Harbour. Oh, the hotel is close to the Light rail stop too, so I find it very easy to reach the Fish Market and The Star Casino.
Tian W. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Great location, pleasant

Great location & that's all
7
Satisfied with everything except for the bed. Booked a premier room, slept on 2 single beds joined together (with a crack in between), totally not meant for couples.
Frances N. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Centrally Located, Very nice Staff

Close proximity to transportation and restaurants, friendly staff, and very nice and clean rooms
9.3
The hotel is very reasonably priced, especially since it is very centrally located. Very friendly staff and rooms were very spacious and clean. Will definitely stay here again if I ever return to Sydney. :)
Niccole L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Fantastic and would stay here again !

Location, Large room size, Easy access to public transport
8
The room I was given was very large, clean and comfortable. I checked in very quickly without any complications and the reception staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located at the start of George St and so if you are looking to be near the shopping areas of QVB and where the Strand Arcade are, it's about a 10 - 15 min walk just down George St. Pretty near for me and I could walk to Darling Harbour from there so I like the location - it's along the main road but far away enough from the busier part of town to be quiet but still accessible to those places. Chinatown / Paddy's Market are a short walk away as well. It's also just opposite Central Station and Adina Hotel and so you have access to 23 train lines, with a bus stop just at the hotel's footstep. There are 7 Eleven stores and sandwich/pub places all nearby so it is in a really convenient location. If I have to pin point a down side, it is that the walls of my room were a little thin so that I could hear my neighbours when they watched tv or talked loudly. Overall however, I would stay at the hotel again.
Krishnamoorthy R. Business travelers India, May 23, 2014
good location

good location, clean
6.3
Bath room is small. No had shower option available
Fanglin Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2014
It was a pleasant stay! :)

in the centre of sydney city, 5 mins walk from train station, bus stop right below the hotel
8
The stay was definitely a pleasant one. :) We got to check in early and also we manage to check out an hour late because we were still packing our luggage. Most of the staffs were friendly. Would suggest that the hotel rent the universal plug for tourist as some of us may have forgotten to bring it along with us. It would be good if the TV has more channels also. It should consider having free Wifi as well. The train station leads directly to the international/domestic airport. Location of hotel is really good. Sufficient pillows were given. (6 were given for a king size bed). Room was clean. Toilet was also clean. Maybe 1 bottle of water should be given as complimentary as well. Hotel is prepaid for, however we were still asked for our debit/credit card to hold an amount. Not sure when the transaction will be cancelled though. It is still on hold currently. This is a great hotel if you want to be able to access to most of the attractions in Sydney. Hotel is near chinatown, darling harbour, the rock, surry hills, NSW, half an hour to Coogee Beach, 15 mins to Opera house & Sydney bridge, 10 minutes walk to Queen Victoria Building. THUMBS UP!!!
Seow L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
we had a nice trip.will definitely come back

strategic location.close to chinatown.easy access to public transport
7.7
strategic location.close to chinatown.easy access to public transport
John M. Groups Australia, May 16, 2014
Hotel is located at anbusy street. Very noisy

Nothing really. The food is basic, the location might suit someone who loves next to a freeway. Never again.
4.3
Terrible , ever with eye plugs impossible to sleep due to noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central SydneyRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Twin RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Patio RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Patio RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - King SuiteRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - King SuiteRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Executive RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Executive Room - AmenitiesRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Premier Room - Inroom Dining BreakfastRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rain ShowersRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Suite RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - City View from the pool deckRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Rooftop pool and terraceRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits Cafe & RestaurantRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits Cafe & RestaurantRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Food and BeveragesRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits BarRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Straits barRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Meeting RoomRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station

Customer Reviews - Rendezvous Studio Hotel Sydney Central, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08