Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Bathtub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Free Internet Service Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Desk Service Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Great price for a quality room

Price was amazing. Very clean. Helpful Staff
9
This hotel ended up being further than I thought from the beach, shopping, main restaurant/bar areas, but only a 20 minute walk or a short taxi ride so not too much of a bother. Wifi/internet was reliable. Rooms were spacious and clean. Didn't use the pool in the back but there was 24-hour access. No scooter rentals but there are plenty on the cul-de-sac where the hotel is located. Overall: good location, very helpful staff and great price. Would stay there again if I was looking for quiet evenings and was on a budget.
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
nice hotel

big room
6
good hotel, rent the motor bike with hotel
Intan H. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Surprisingly Good

We got a Jacuzzi in the bathroom!! Room was clean.. nice.. not the best location, but still good. because you still have to take tuk tuk or motorbike taxi to get to pathong.
6
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, last March. When we got the hotel, it felt a bit dodgy, because of the neighborhood. And the staff were not really helpful at first, they didn't bother to help us with our bags, until we asked them to. With the price we payed, the room was a good bargain. it was clean, good designed, good and clean bathroom, with Jacuzzi! The drainage of the jacuzzi was blocked at first, but a repairman quickly fixed it and it was good to go in no time.
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2014
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8.3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8.7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Dimas P. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
good stay, good surroundings

good room, friendly staff, value for moey
8.3
first I think this hotel is hard to find, but when I came to Phuket town, then find a taxi to this hotel, the location was so good..the hotel is really easy to find because it close to Simon Cabaret.. the hotel was so nice..wooden floor, wide bed, linen, LCD TV, hot shower, refrigerator, all in good conditions. the staff was so friendly, anytime i need their helps, they can do it, also with good English.
Declan Q. Solo travelers Ireland, February 27, 2014
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2.7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Joao F. Couples Portugal, January 4, 2014
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Willem V. Couples Netherlands, January 4, 2014
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5.7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Widar L. Couples Norway, December 13, 2013
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NightclubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot TubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi BathtubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Free Internet ServiceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Desk ServiceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05