or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner area Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai Boxing Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Joao F. Couples Portugal, January 4, 2014
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Willem V. Couples Netherlands, January 4, 2014
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5.7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Widar L. Couples Norway, December 13, 2013
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.
Yunyun W. Couples China, December 9, 2013
good service

service / chic / comfortable bed
10
Surianie S. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
good,moderate,value for money

the bed was comfy, the tv is huge and friendly staff
6.7
i was disappointed at first cause we have requested a bathtub and were made to believe there was. however there was none.. only 2 separate shower heads. one is on top of u and the other normal one that u can juz detach from the holder. the next day, the water heater was spoilt, but housekeeping was fast and they had 3 ppl came up to see but had to wait for the technician to arrive at 12pm. luckily tat day, we had snorkeling activity so we left our room without waiting for the fix.it was fixed when we got back. no breakfast nor cafe as place is being renovated. there is no elevators. we stayed on 3rd storey and its up to 5th i think. pool is small, so is the bathroom. unless if u get deluxe. overall, it was ok.. don't expect much.. value for money. place is however hidden inside. maybe hard to find.
Hazman H. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
overall in excelent conditon

large room,fast wifi,nice design
8
Overall is in good condition and no have any serious issue but this hotel quite far from famous patong beach. So suggestable to rent bike or car. Should be easier cause is quite hard to find taxi over there. If i go to phuket again i will stay at this hotel again.
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
nice hotel

nice room and clean
7.7
nice and best hotel..but you have to walk outside to get tut-tut or teksi.if you want to back to your hotel after you finish shopping at bangla road or whatever..you have to tell the teksi or tut-tut you want to go to SM Hotel..cause if you say renoir boutiqe hotel they didn't know where is the hotel.cause renoir hotel is same road with the SM hotel.they just know SM hotel cause it outside the road.
Armaan I. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
easy going for travelling on a budget

large room, comfortable bed, nice jacuzzi
5.7
Pretty standard room with a nice large jacuzzi, bed was very comfortable. Only dislike was the fact that the cleaners were sloppy when cleaning the room, we were left with rubbish smell in the room after they cleaned. After letting the reception know of the problem they tried their best to clean but the stench was impeccable. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Narain D. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
A great place to stay especially with the Jacuzzi

Friendly staff, Nice room & Quiet
7.7
We had a great stay at Renoir. You would need to rent a bike for travelling. Rental is cheap and its a must to go for massage in Phuket. Overall we were satisfied with our stay.
Warista T. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2013
Worth

Good bed, nice furnitures
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market


AS-AGWEB-3C04