or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner area Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai Boxing Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Eero H. Couples Finland, October 18, 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8.3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. Couples Poland, October 17, 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6.3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 16, 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8.7
Drazen S. Couples Croatia, May 10, 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9.3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Phatnapa C. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6.7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market


AS-AGWEB-3C08