or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner area Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai Boxing Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Phatnapa C. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6.7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Puangpaga A. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6.3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Couples Croatia, May 1, 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Couples Estonia, April 26, 2014
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7.3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Great price for a quality room

Price was amazing. Very clean. Helpful Staff
9
This hotel ended up being further than I thought from the beach, shopping, main restaurant/bar areas, but only a 20 minute walk or a short taxi ride so not too much of a bother. Wifi/internet was reliable. Rooms were spacious and clean. Didn't use the pool in the back but there was 24-hour access. No scooter rentals but there are plenty on the cul-de-sac where the hotel is located. Overall: good location, very helpful staff and great price. Would stay there again if I was looking for quiet evenings and was on a budget.
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
nice hotel

big room
6
good hotel, rent the motor bike with hotel
Intan H. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Surprisingly Good

We got a Jacuzzi in the bathroom!! Room was clean.. nice.. not the best location, but still good. because you still have to take tuk tuk or motorbike taxi to get to pathong.
6
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, last March. When we got the hotel, it felt a bit dodgy, because of the neighborhood. And the staff were not really helpful at first, they didn't bother to help us with our bags, until we asked them to. With the price we payed, the room was a good bargain. it was clean, good designed, good and clean bathroom, with Jacuzzi! The drainage of the jacuzzi was blocked at first, but a repairman quickly fixed it and it was good to go in no time.
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2014
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8.3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8.7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07