Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
274 reviews

171 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Ern T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2015
far from the city

none
5.3
The light outside of the hotel is off during night time,I cant even find it when I arrived there at nightn feel unsafe...the 'pool' water is dirty and very very small...cannot be considered as swimming pool,I didnt even use it...I only stayed one night and chrck out the next day...
Report this review
Heta P. Families with young children India, June 1, 2015
Value for money

Standard
6
Report this review
Catherine C. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2015
Convenient cheap good for long stay.

Location price bathroom
7.3
It's good even though for short time. Walking distance to Simon Carbre
Report this review
Lena C. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, AIR-CONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA RD
6
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Very cheap

Price, AC and shower
5
This booking was extremely cheap and so certainly value for money, but the hotel appear as if the owners invested too much money into building it and now it is often empty and needing to be very cheap to attract guests - some aspects of it's appearance appear half finished.
Report this review
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Nice room

Room , quiet location ,,price
5.7
I stayed 3 nights had a nice stay only thing that let it down was unhappy receptionist
Report this review
Phatnapa C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 23, 2015
love the big bathtub & comfortable bed in deluxe

Big bathtub
6.3
Nice and comfortable
Report this review
Faridon K. Couples Canada, May 21, 2015
value for your money

staff, clean, location
8.3
We only stayed for one day as we had flight to catch but I would not have mined staying longer
Report this review
Timothy M. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
lovely hotel

the room was v nice ase was the large jacuzzi bath and the pool was small but v quiet we will return again as for the price with agoda it was realy good value
8.3
V good
Report this review
Ninh T. Families with older children Vietnam, January 2, 2015
The hotel is beautifull.Everybody are friendly.

Room,people,view
10
i'm very comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 171 reviews Next page
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01