Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 279 reviews

175 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5.7
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
very good

cheap, comfortable, very nice
7.3
Report this review
Gaurav K. Groups India, November 10, 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8.3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Report this review
Hairul N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7.7
Report this review
Reesham S. Couples Bangladesh, November 4, 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5.7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Report this review
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7.7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Report this review
Sally C. Groups Sweden, November 3, 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Report this review
Kewalin T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7.3
Report this review
Jessica S. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9.3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Report this review
Nabil A. Solo travelers Oman, October 30, 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 175 reviews Next page
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07