My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Bathtub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Free Internet Service Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Desk Service Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2012
good hotel, boutique style

jacucci
7
the hotel is near the phuket simon cabaret. it has nice room and lovely decoration. the tv is big fourty two inch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motor cycle go around. sight seeing. it is more simple.
Jozef S. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2012
quiet place, cheap but far from others

cheap but far from others
6
for two days ok ..not for longer i dont waant back to this hotel
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2012
lovely hotel, boutique hotel

jacucci
7
the hotel is near the phuket simon cabaret. it has nice room and lovely decoration. the tv is big fourty two inch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to bangla road at night
Law L. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Good rooms

nice staff
7.7
very friendly staff, very comfortable bedroom but very small reception counter and waiting hall, too far from Patong beach and town.
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2012
good hotel, boutique style

jacucci
7
the hotel is near the phuket simon cabaret. it has nice room and lovely decoration. the tv is big fourty two inch.
Nightlife Tip: rent a motor cycle and go to bangla
Monik S. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2012
very very nice boutique hotel

nice room, wi-vi connection, price
9.3
the hotel is not within the walking distance to the beach, but it doesn't matter, we rented a motorbike for a very low price the room was amazing! I really like the wooden tiling and the big size. we got upgraded to the room with a jacuzzi, it was perfect after a tiring day of touring. the hotel doesn't look good from the outside, but amazing on the inside!
Nightlife Tip: visit Simon Cabaret within a very short walking distance from the hotel. the show is great!
Surianto S. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2012
Best Price for the service

High Connection WiFi, Bedroom Design, Friendly Support
8.3
although it just has 5 floors, without a lift or elevator, the room is big with the artistic design, you can find from a 32" lcd to safety box are provided here. beside it, you can use a high connection wifi for free. we are vegetarian, we ask for a special meal, they just try the best to serve us with the best price. the first night, i have a problem with air conditioner in my room, next day, i have a new room. oh ya, they can also do a morning call to wake you up if you are afraid waking late in the morning. besides it, the hotel provide a motorcycle rent, 150 bath for one day. so perhaps you need it for going to the jungceilon, the biggest mall in phuket just call "100" to call reseptionist to ask what ever you want
Hotel Feature Tip: This Hotel is just next to the Famous Ladyboy show in Phuket, The Simon Cabaret Show. Everybody in Phuket should know about this show.
Garnmanee I. Families with young children Thailand, March 17, 2012
nice room, no pool

good decoration, daily clean, not so good food
7
we have good time in phuket, mostly went to eat out, nice room,but upset about the pool, only small jaccuzy but doesn't working. we rented moterbike, but charge too much for flattire thb.
Ritu S. Solo travelers India, March 8, 2012
Clean & comfortable

good for a long stay
7.7
a clean and comfortable stay if you're low on budget, or traveling alone. the hotel is 15 min walking from patong beach and a tuk tuk ride away from jung ceylon and karon beach. the basil chicken i tried at the hotel was amazingly good.
Ben C. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2012
A bit so so

The rooms were nice
5.3
The room was quite good (superior), but the place seemed a bit unfinished and there were sheets and toilet rolls just piled up ouside the rooms. Okay location, a little out of central Patong but it's a walkable distance down to the beach and main shopping/bar area. The staff didn't speak a lot of english and ended up giving us the wrong order when ordering dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NightclubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot TubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi BathtubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Free Internet ServiceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Desk ServiceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01