or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Garnmanee I. Families with young children Thailand, March 17, 2012
nice room, no pool

good decoration, daily clean, not so good food
7
we have good time in phuket, mostly went to eat out, nice room,but upset about the pool, only small jaccuzy but doesn't working. we rented moterbike, but charge too much for flattire thb.
Ritu S. Solo travelers India, March 8, 2012
Clean & comfortable

good for a long stay
7.7
a clean and comfortable stay if you're low on budget, or traveling alone. the hotel is 15 min walking from patong beach and a tuk tuk ride away from jung ceylon and karon beach. the basil chicken i tried at the hotel was amazingly good.
Ben C. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2012
A bit so so

The rooms were nice
5.3
The room was quite good (superior), but the place seemed a bit unfinished and there were sheets and toilet rolls just piled up ouside the rooms. Okay location, a little out of central Patong but it's a walkable distance down to the beach and main shopping/bar area. The staff didn't speak a lot of english and ended up giving us the wrong order when ordering dinner.
Craig S. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Large room, modern, very clean

Rooms are excellent, bathroom is clean, flat screen tv's
8
We booked this hotel for the pool but was very disappointed as its tiny, dirty and sheltered from the sun! Rooms are really nice with big comfy beds and hotel is located 20min walk from the beach so also very quite. Moped hire is also available for only $4 a day.
Suan T. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2012
Boutique hotel with big comfy room

Nice room with jacuzzi bath
8
Friendly staff, nice big room with jacuzzi and good value for the price I've paid for.
David L. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2012
Reasonable hotel with some helpful & charming staf

Value for money restaurant, great tour desk staff
6.7
As I was travelling with my 19 year old daughter, I had requested a twin room but they didn't have one when we arrived. My daughter was particualrly unimpressed with the manager's claim that 'is ok for one night'. Fortunately, they had someone with brains on the desk as well who offered us a fold up bed for the night, and a promise to change rooms the next day. Not a good start but that was the only real [problem we had with the hotel. The hotel itself is about 10% short of being good. The decor is what you would expect form a Thai hotel, but many features were unfinished, such as the tiling and the sliding door. Minor irritants though, as the room was air conditioned and the beds comfortable. But the location doesn't lend itself to waliing, as you have to pass by a putrid sewage outflow down the road from the hotel. Best to hire the moped from the hotel early on in the stay. The travel desk staff were particualrly helpful, at a good price with all details taken care of. The food is very good - the Thai food, that is. If you are silly enough to travel overseas and still expect to eat western cusine, you should copnsider eating elsewhere at breakfast. The food at brekky is not bad, its just not good either.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room on the 2nd floor - the top floor has a lot of stairs in the way - quite tiring at the end of the day, let alone after one or two sherberts.
Susanne A. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2012
Good location!

Good and spacy room
6.3
Its a good location if you dont want to be in the middle of everything. The room wasnt ready when we arrived, and we came 3 in the afternoon. After one hour it still wasnt ready so we got another room with a "lovely" view. The view was an constructionsite. Nothing "lovely" at all. The water didnt work the two hour and when we told them they only said that we have to wait 15 minuts, everytime we talked to them. But the breakfast was good. I dont think i would come back to this hotel.
Frankie L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Nice jaccuzi , good place for beach holidays,.

Jaccuzi...
6.3
the receptionist is helpful, breakfast is american breakfast style, nothing fantastic. deluxe room is good with juccuzi except the sound proof between rooms and outside can be improved. distance to patong beach is far for walking, better travelling by bike. no lift for those staying at level 2 and above.
Nightlife Tip: great night life!
Natalie W. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
lovely hotel very friendly staff

loved the jackuzzi bath realy nice relaxing place to stay
9.3
hotel staff were realy friendly let us keep luggage in hotel after we checked out and used swimming pool on last day after we had checked out as we was waiting 2 travel 2 bangkok and didn't fly til late evening would definatley stay here again !!
Vivian L. Couples December 22, 2011
Superb rooms and great customer service

Modern clean and great staff
10
We were upgraded to a superior deluxe which had double jacuzzi Room was excellent ,clean and great attention to detail.The manageress Jill provided great customer service and was at hand to advise on any hotel or location issues

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B05