My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Bathtub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Free Internet Service Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Desk Service Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Ranjit S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Brilliant hotel run by great, friendly happy staff

Good location and great service
8.3
unfortunately when i arrived at the renoir hotel it had a very bad electricty cut out. however the owner put us up in a sister hotel called maelarn hotel, across the street. now i am cabin crew and stay at 100s of hotels everywhere in the world. however i must say that this hotel (maelarn) was probably the friendliest hotel i have ever stayed at. all the staff are really friendly and they go out of their way to make sure that you are happy. for example, i came back late one night and i needed a towel the guy (nu was his name) said the laundry room was closed however he went out of his way and opened up the laundry room just to give me a towel. no other hotel i have stayed at has ever done that. i was only ment to stay her for 1 night and instead ended up staying here for 4 nights in total.i just have to say that i will certainly be booking with them (maelarn) again next year and i cant wait.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road whcih is only 1km away is the place to be in the evening.
Joseph T. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2011
Nice Area and Price

Staff helpful
6
Decent area of Patong just off the Road leading to Karon, out of the crazinesss but close enough for a 10-15 minute walk to Beach Road. May be a little far for some, but ok for us. They also do motorbike rental, which I would suggest if you can ride as taxis are a nightmare and it gets old walking everywhere. Wifi in room was good. Good price on Agoda makes this worth a stay.
Madhu K. Groups India, November 17, 2011
Very Nice hotel and lavish room

Hotel room and facility
8
this hotel is a good deal at this price. very nice spacious rooms. very helping staff. it is little far from main center of patong. except that it is best place to stay for family or any one looking for decent place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike in same hotel, it save money
Eddy T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Room with jacuzi, free internet :)
7.3
good place to stay, around 20 minutes walking to patong beach and 30 minutes to bangla road. only one thing minus for this hotel (no lift, which is rather difficult to bring ur luggage by your self to the 4th floor) hahahaha
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to simon cabaret show
Yoga D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2011
Nice hotel but not so good location

The hotel is quite cozy with wooden flooring
6.7
i stayed here for 3 nights. during the check in on the first day, my room was not ready yet so the front desk counter offered me a free upgrade room. the upgraded room was very big with nice wooden flooring and a bath room. this hotel is quite far from the beach (patong beach) although the hotel provided a free shuttle bus, it is more convenient if the hotel is just walking distance right :) the distance between the hotel and the beach is quite far, you will need 15 minutes to walk from the hotel to the beach. the amenities are quite decent, the front desk officers are very friendly. not so much international channel in the tv cable. mostly are thai channels :)
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
great value for money

Great Staff
7.7
the hotel was really great value for money relative to what they charged. the staff were friendly and helpful. the swimming pool isn't something to look forward to as it's almost like a supersized bathtub. the hotel is a little difficult to locate even by locals and remember to bring along the contact number of the hotel so that the locals can call to get directions.
Torsten N. Families with older children Denmark, November 3, 2011
Small and new hotel

New hotel in a fairly quiet bit of town
7.7
the hotel was almost brand new, but things was falling apart already, which is a shame, but kind of typical for thailand. half of the sunbeds were more or less broken, which would be very easy to fix. the sliding glass-door to the veranda was broken and couldn't lock. staff was nice and the stay was enjoyable. they have a shuttle-bus to beach, but we prefer to rent scooters - it's to far to walk, and taxis in pathong are apita - in my humble opinion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can rent a scooter almost everywhere, and it is a nice way to get around.
Geraldine A. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Value for Money Hotel

Great value for money hotel
8.3
the hotel has everything you'll expect from a standard hotel,from 42 inch flat screen tv, to even a jacuzzi in the deluxe room and the best part is that they charge a reasonable rate. only issue is that it's about a 10-15 minutes walk to patong beach, but they rent scooters so if you ride, it's the best value for money hotel. added plus point is that the staff is really friendly and helpful.
Ryan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2011
excellent management

excellent management
7.3
Unfortunately I cannot say anything about the room as there was a problem with it. But the management were very helpful and even found another hotel and paid the difference in price for me.
Michael Z. Couples Israel, October 25, 2011
Good hotel, friendly staff

well equipped room, big lcd tv
9
stayed for 1 night, because the next night all the rooms were booked. the location is a bit far from the beach and the center (15 min). the place is clean, the room well equipped, huge tv, everything working. if we could, would stay another couple of nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NightclubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot TubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi BathtubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Free Internet ServiceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Desk ServiceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06