Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples Canada, December 16, 2011
Out of the way but not much

Great Value
7
we stayed here for only a couple nights as they were full. our ground floor room was good but probably not the best room they had. when you opened the curtains there was a concrete wall right there and you could not see anything. never opened the curtains again. the bathroom is decent. the tv was flat, large and great.
Tiwa S. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2011
Good sleep with great price

Nice hotel
8.3
Nice hotel with nice rate and great welcome. The hotel was beautiful with good amenities as 4-5 star hotel. Staff are helpful
Erin M. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2011
lovely hotel

staff was great
9
The staff were excellent and nothing is ever to much trouble,Great location within easy walking distance to beach,and city center, we found the hotel to be very clean, new and designed to cater for the new age traveller with a funky bathroom and a really smooth room layout with great furniture.Overall a most pleasant stay.
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cheap, Good wi-fi internet
5
this is a much less attractive location since it is a much longer journey to the patong shops and nightspots and beach. it also means the price is not as great value as it might appear, since there are numerous other budget hotels this far out of town. also nobody had heard of the street or the hotel. i have no idea how most travellers or taxis even find this place. other than that the room itself was quite nicely fitted but both nights i stayed there was a noisy street party in the soi outside of the hotel which ran until 5am, so i could not sleep. so i wanted to watch tv on the huge, new tv in the room but there was no reception during the night, although it did work during office hours. other minor negatives... the shower has no thermostat and took ages to reach a stable temperature, the batteries in the safe were flat, and the swimming pool is miniscule. on the positive side the wooden fittings in the room were quite nice and the free wi-fi worked ok.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the Islander Restaurant at the bottom left of Soi Patong Resort, off Soi Bangla. Great selection of international and Thai food. I haven't had a bad meal there ever.
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2011
great value and service!!!

Great rooms for the money, good location, very friendly and helpful staff, good internet.
9.7
so i stayed here not knowing what to expect as the price was really low. i ended up purchasing the breakfast with the room but not once did i get my breakfast, but because i never asked for it probably. but i did see a few other people eating and it looked great. everyone at the hotel was great and very helpful. they rent motor bikes if you need to get around, tours, laundry across the street for cheap, stores and restaurants all around. the best part about this place though is the rooms. for the money i have never stayed in a better place! i would say that if you want the best value for your money, this is the place to stay. i will for sure be coming back to this hotel on my next trip.
Nightlife Tip: This place is a little away from the clubs, but thats actually a really good thing if you want to walk off some of the alcohol. I did this walk every night at least part way and it takes about 20 minutes, or you can get on a moto for 50baht and they will take you home in 3 minutes.
Stephen P. Couples South Africa, December 3, 2011
Wonderfull hotel

The hotel staff were wonderfull, extremely friendly
9
The hotel staff were wonderfull, extremely friendly. they were even calm about these French b*tches that were cmlaining about their beds, i would have blown it !! The internet was free. A little bit of a walk to the markets & street food. Hotel didn't offer a mini-van service so we got an agent to organize for us. Overall fantastic hotel
Ciaran H. Couples Ireland, December 2, 2011
Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Big clean room, comfy bed, big tv, nice shower room, helpful friendly staff
8.3
we spent one night here in december booked through agoda. the place was a little difficult to find as a lot of taxi drivers didn't know how where it was but we were very happy when we got there. we only stayed one night but if we could have we would have stayed more, unfortunately they were booked up! the price was very reasonable and included breakfast! highly recommend!
Travel tip: A little bit out of main area but right beside Simon Carbaret which is a laugh!
Adam S. Couples India, December 1, 2011
Not bad.

nothing to mention, you can get this anywhere with less than half the price.
5.3
over priced for what you get, there was no elevator and our room was on the fourth floor, i booked the room thinking that there was a jacuzzi but it tunred out that it only comes with the delux room. the staff was very freindly and the hotel was clean, we olso rented a bike from them at a very good price. the beach is about 2 minutes on a bike...i had to check out and change hotel.
Santhosh K. Couples India, November 29, 2011
Nice Room but not good service

Very Good Rooms, Friendly staff
6.7
Hotel rooms are very Nice. It is not recommended to opt Breakfast in the hotel. Very poor service in serving and preparing breakfast. They say Breakfst time from 7.30am but it is not followed. Other than this problem i didnt have any problem. Had a nice stay over there. Very Friendly staff. This hotel is bit away from the town but not a problem to manage.
Leon R. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2011
great hotel with great service

clean, central, and the Jacuzzi awesome
8.7
great stay and in fact extended our stay for 4 nights more service was awesome clean and very honest house keeping people as well and didn't have any problem while we stayed there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03