or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner area Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai Boxing Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
lovely hotel

the room was v nice ase was the large jacuzzi bath and the pool was small but v quiet we will return again as for the price with agoda it was realy good value
8.3
V good
Ninh T. Families with older children Vietnam, January 2, 2015
The hotel is beautifull.Everybody are friendly.

Room,people,view
10
i'm very comfortable.
Jittra H. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
budget hotel in nice location

quiet, location, staff
6
good food and great staff
Leanne P. Couples New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Not what we expected!

Clean enough, big room, good bed
3.7
No hot water for a shower after a long journey Broken sink - water flooding the floor Broken sliding door letting in heat and mosquitos!!!
Xueyan P. Business travelers China, December 16, 2014
Good

Good
9.7
Good
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
"Nice Room"

Nice Room, Clean and staff are helpful
7.7
I loved it! The room were exactly as in the photos. The Room and bathroom was Nice and Clean. i was happy because for the rate i paid the this kind of room. The only think I can think of probably was the location and the pool. The location is about 15-20 mins walk away from Patong beach which i don't mind at all because i know patong road pretty well as a regular. The pool is tiny but clean and maybe a should call it a jacuzzi pool. The staff was very helpful and I settled in after a bit. The Hotel was also very kind and let guess use their pool and the bathrooms by the pool to freshen up even after you had checked out. Will be back!
Rebecca P. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Good stay

Close to town, not part of the noisy main area, secure.
8
Richelle M. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5.7
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
very good

cheap, comfortable, very nice
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05