Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
88 reviews

171 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (88)
Sort by:
Amran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5.7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Report this review
Joe F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2015
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9.3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2015
good for budget price

staff, quietness, comfortable bed
7.3
Good one week stay, good rooms big tv, comfortable bed, quiet at night, good internet for mobile connection problems with laptop but good when connected. Bit further out than says on map needed motorbike. Great staff. Only bad thing its abit run down
Report this review
Phatnapa C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2015
Nice comfortable bed I like big bathtub

Reasonable price and good
6
Report this review
Murat A. Solo travelers Norway, July 21, 2015
Martin

Smilling,kind and rent
9.3
All was ok. The crews was so kind.
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Super Worth Staying!!!

Small pool, big room and nice bed
7.7
AThai boutique hotel, provide elegant combination of art painting ,modern facilities and luxurious furniture for impressive greeting, This is a very suitable place for your vacation located peaceful Patong Beach entertainment place. Second times staying this little cozy hotel service and SPECIALLY the SUPER GOOD PRICE. What is there to complaint about....NIL....Great stay.
Report this review
Rajkumar S. Solo travelers India, June 25, 2015
Unexpectedly pleasant stay at Renoir , Patong

Value for money, Accessibility, comfortable
9
I had very pleasant stay at this hotel. I did not expect to get so many amenities at this hotel at such a small rate for three night, totally worth the money. They offered big LCD , bigger washroom and great service which i did not expect before arriving there. I would definitely recommend to solo travelers and even to family , its a 1.5 Km walk from main beach but still you can walk as i dont think one can get such great amenities at such small rate per night.
Report this review
Lena C. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2015
GREAT PRICE

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA ROAD
6.3
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Report this review
Muhamad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice Room

Spacious room, deco room, have jacuzzi inside bathroom
7
I booking deluxe room for 1 night. Very nice room. The hotel not provide lift and you must up stairs to your room.
Report this review
Lena C. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
GOOD DEAL

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING/TV, AWAY FROM BANGLA RD
7
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 274 reviews Next page
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06