Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (50)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6.3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 16, 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8.7
Chong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6.3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Great price for a quality room

Price was amazing. Very clean. Helpful Staff
9
This hotel ended up being further than I thought from the beach, shopping, main restaurant/bar areas, but only a 20 minute walk or a short taxi ride so not too much of a bother. Wifi/internet was reliable. Rooms were spacious and clean. Didn't use the pool in the back but there was 24-hour access. No scooter rentals but there are plenty on the cul-de-sac where the hotel is located. Overall: good location, very helpful staff and great price. Would stay there again if I was looking for quiet evenings and was on a budget.
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2014
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8.3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8.7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Declan Q. Solo travelers Ireland, February 27, 2014
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2.7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Steve P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Good sized rooms but a bit far from the beach

Large, clean rooms, good value (width discount)
6.7
Overall good stay, would recommend. Had problems with hot water/internet numerous times though.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2012
Great room, ideal location

Nice quiet side st
8.3
Great little hotel, 1 km from patong beach, 5 mintues in taxi to party central, only 1000 baht from airport, would definatly stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C06