or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner area Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai Boxing Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (59)
Sort by:
Hairul N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7.7
Kewalin T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7.3
Nabil A. Solo travelers Oman, October 30, 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Solo travelers Poland, October 28, 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8.7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Ivan M. Solo travelers Denmark, October 26, 2014
good hotel

Price bathroom room
7
Nabil A. Solo travelers Oman, October 25, 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7.7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Xiqiao L. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2014
Everything there is okay

workers attitude,rooms,cleanliness
9.7
This hotel is very nice.My room is very cozy and tidy.The workers there are very kind.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6.3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 16, 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market


AS-AGWEB-3C05